snacks are wonderful there....
*evaluates lunch options ....
Phew... just finished a heavy-duty simulation. Hope the processing will be fine. I have a feeling that it'd take the supercomputer quite some time to analyze what I just gave it.... heheh.
I have to say that the current discussion on lightsabers is both disturbing and at the same time strangely.... fascinating. ![]()
Gonna go out for an early lunch, followed by Friday prayers. Seeya guys.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
Originally posted by Fatum:
*evaluates lunch options ....
*holds out handful of greens to fatum*
Research shows that a woman only feels about 2 inches of the lightsaberSo lightsaber specs wise, as long got 2 inches can liao and it's really the girth that matters
So if his is normal, I think the average size of a SG guy was like 4" - 5" last I read from some survey
no lah it's 3" for the... the max a gal can stretch to accomodate is 7"...
huh... a lot of lightsaber researchers here...
Originally posted by tare:
no lah it's 3" for the... the max a gal can stretch to accomodate is 7"...
0.o tare got yan jiu alot on this![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:0.o tare got yan jiu alot on this
knowledge is power ![]()
now still play star wars ah?
Originally posted by corebooster:now still play star wars ah?
star wars will become a euphemism soon in here.. the same way as Vit B and Oil Change became euphemisms ![]()
blue cheese sause ![]()
hungry, been packing clothes the whole morning ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
star wars will become a euphemism soon in here.. the same way as Vit B and Oil Change became euphemisms
imagine... after a romantic date, the gal proposed to adjourn to her place... half way thru the process, she let slip 2 phrases - lightsaber and oil change...
the guy.... exclaimed... OMG.. you are on SGForum aren't you....
hahaha
mmmmm.
den she say, ya, ps, im FI.
de guy say
its okay. im Jason.
fi and jason know how each other look leh ![]()
knowledge is power
food is POWER.
haiyoos. =X failed joke.
>.<
knowledge is power
Next time if got questions I know who to ask le
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
food is POWER.
yup.. you're so powerful you destroy nations ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:blue cheese sause
billy bomber....buffalo wings!! yes yes yes !!
yup.. you're so powerful you destroy nations
hehe...penang...i am coming to eat all your food!!!
woofy, you got PM
yup.. you're so powerful you destroy nations
she just ate up the nations... worse than a pack of locusts...
zora.. replied...