LF's disreputation precedes her :P
madpooh ![]()
wait... LF eat lightsaber for food?! o.O *deeply disturbed*
Originally posted by tare:wait... LF eat lightsaber for food?! o.O *deeply disturbed*
try not to dig out too much information about this subject please. information is power, but not all informaiton is pleasant..
Originally posted by tare:wait... LF eat lightsaber for food?! o.O *deeply disturbed*
yeah... mistaken for cocktail sausage
Originally posted by hisoka:try not to dig out too much information about this subject please. information is power, but not all informaiton is pleasant..
u're rite...
i dun wanna power-puke my thai express lunch >.<
lunch inhaled
you all got it wrong.. Lf's put the head there as bait.. trying to catch other things to eat.. ![]()
i think my PC ki siao liao
or is it sgforums?
whatever it is.. gotta get back to work for me
just started work after 3/4 day of incessant interruptions by the mad boss
maybe it's just Magneto? ![]()
woots~ first time i see 5-6 suplicate posts!
haha ya! me also 1st time see so many duplicate post ..
i think its because Bear impatient, then keep pressing refresh button?
okie.. pang kang lor....
penang tonite
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe it's just Magneto?

lol~ the band names has been changed from MRT to MRE
karma.....
laugh at me lah.!!
*sprinkle more fairy dust on bear's computer*
Originally posted by fudgester:
the pic...reminds me of av on top of bear, while zora watches on...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
the pic...reminds me of av on top of bear, while zora watches on...
but av and zora not couple wor. those 2 are penguins (same breed) more like couple than the bear with the penguin holding the bag
Originally posted by hisoka:but av and zora not couple wor. those 2 are penguins (same breed) more like couple than the bear with the penguin holding the bag
zora the sister of av mah....! hahaha...
i have nothing to do le... how??? >.<
u can crap here until 6pm ..
surf net
play games
talk to colleagues
last day rite
go home lor ![]()