e NETS one I think sooner or later ppl wun accept liao... e charges to retailer is of no diff to credit card's % rate
macham asking ppl to go back to old days - physical cash payment ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:and saw the reports in today's paper on the nimrods in KL protesting against the use of the english language as the medium of instruction for maths and science in the universities. nuts.
let them be la... they've not realised how far have they lacked behind partly cos of language
even e Chinese are protesting e use of English to teach Maths & Science in their Chinese schools also
Originally posted by cassie:Keii – the ultimate pirate!
SC – try getting it off Amazon.
It's a gallant thing I be doing. Yaaarrr.
Steal from the rich, 'supply' to the poor. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Er common logic. When a country or firm is entirely dependent on a single source of income. And it’s worse for those who attempt to muscle their political will by the use of that single resource. Eg Russia and Venuzeula come to mind. And countries without any natural resources are possibly in for a tough ride.
They've just became too ambitious. even tat time DP World made a high bid for P&O Ports against PSA
If Emirates goes burst, I really wonder abt those massive aircraft orders they made. same goes to cardboard
Originally posted by sbst275:e NETS one I think sooner or later ppl wun accept liao... e charges to retailer is of no diff to credit card's % rate
macham asking ppl to go back to old days - physical cash payment
most places prefer cash these days except for the big superstores.
somemore for the consumer, use CC got points and discounts at participating merchants. uses nets get nothing.
Hmmmm. thanks guys for suggestions...
I needed it quite urgently.. dunno leh.. *scratch head* i see how but thanks!
most places prefer cash these days except for the big superstores.somemore for the consumer, use CC got points and discounts at participating merchants. uses nets get nothing.
hanor
tat time I heard from those small retailers they dun want le cos of e % increase is way too much.
Originally posted by sbst275:
hanortat time I heard from those small retailers they dun want le cos of e % increase is way too much.
my friends running their own retail businesses also accept cash and cc only. no nets.
pork knuckles...
av~ which weekend this month are you free for the morning
Originally posted by kopiosatu:av~ which weekend this month are you free for the morning
err...to do what?
dive suit in shower.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dive suit in shower.
...........I'll get back to you on that
u go jump in your pool for the morning lah, test whatever gadget u have.
so at least you are wet already
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u go jump in your pool for the morning lah, test whatever gadget u have.
so at least you are wet already
good idea. I should do my pool session (check gear, go through mask clearing, air sharing drills etc) and then you can just shoot me in the pool as well as in the showers.
yah, maybe in between the testing i can take some photos
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yah, maybe in between the testing i can take some photos
I need a rubber duckie and float as props
i'll try to locate it this week. just lemme know when.
it'll be interesting i think
pretty straightforward shot anyway
just ate a pile of plain oatmeal with honey because i'm too lazy to go get the mixed nuts and dried fruit i left in the car ![]()
it's the beginning of the week.. and.. hope everyone has a great week ahead
Good morning folks - another busy 1st half of the week has been lined up...I'm looking forward to the end of Wednesday.
i'm just thinking.. 3 more weeks.. 3 more weeks..