I haven't been updating myself, so what's happening in 3 weeks' time?
the stupid project at work is over ![]()
I'm at home today cos I'm sick![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:I'm at home today cos I'm sick
you seem so happy about it ![]()
you seem so happy about it
well the worse of it passed yesterday. but i don't want to go ofice and risk the aircon killing me. which means I' pretty much free today ![]()
some sian reading material for a sian monday morning
http://www.dailyreckoning.com/a-crash-course-in-the-world-credit-markets/
http://www.dailyreckoning.com/neo-keynesians-draw-laughter-from-surrounding-planets/
Originally posted by av98m:some sian reading material for a sian monday morning
http://www.dailyreckoning.com/a-crash-course-in-the-world-credit-markets/
http://www.dailyreckoning.com/neo-keynesians-draw-laughter-from-surrounding-planets/
but housing prices in sg are still not falling much ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:but housing prices in sg are still not falling much
that's something that people paying their mortgages are grateful for
how come? thought the price decrease won't affect them as long as they are not looking to sell the houses during this period?
I want house prices to drop so I could even have a remote chance of owning one.......
Originally posted by cassie:Morning. Back to routine. And Hisk, you don’t sound remotely sick!
I am lah. still sneezing away, but at least better than yesterday
Phew..... just took a long walk to the library and back.
Project moving slowly, no concrete results..... luckily my prof has been pretty understanding so far, knowing that there are so many things that can go wrong....
Oh well.... time to get down to doing some research.
Originally posted by fudgester:Phew..... just took a long walk to the library and back.
Project moving slowly, no concrete results..... luckily my prof has been pretty understanding so far, knowing that there are so many things that can go wrong....
Oh well.... time to get down to doing some research.
try not to murder any computers
in other news, been getting lots of siao lang calls recently from people who talk like andyboy and gang -_-"
ur hp? or office phone?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ur hp? or office phone?
office phone. quite a number of people at work have been getting them.
they have been cold calling random public officers? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:they have been cold calling random public officers?
yes, and complaining about policies or asking about them. more than one has demanded to speak to the minister o.O
what else is new. they always want to speak to minister or the CEO....
oh well, can the officers just slam the phone down?
Originally posted by hisoka:what else is new. they always want to speak to minister or the CEO....
oh well, can the officers just slam the phone down?
of course not. do you?
we try our best, but really, some of these callers are downright abusive.
yes...our biz plan of this region ACCEPTED by our jap head office...
Zzzz morning folks
morning elindra =)
Morning lah Club30 !