basket ... got caught in the rain ....
even my boxer's soaked through .... ![]()
your wash basket got caught in the rain and your laundry is wet? ![]()
i am back and we spotted the bear lazing around a window display in Penang... picture proof tonight... hahaha
Originally posted by Woofmy:i am back and we spotted the bear lazing around a window display in Penang... picture proof tonight... hahaha
Bear followed u guys to penang?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Bear followed u guys to penang?
nope.. Lf must have been smoking the funny stuff again and woofy hallucinated from the 2nd hand smoke ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I'm seriously sick of stupid idiots who suka-suka flame taxi drivers for no good reason.
She thinks that she's the queen of the world and expects the driver to wait 30 minutes in a no-parking zone.... as the readers have pointed out, she's the one who owes the driver an apology for not paying the fare - and not to mention the lost time and diesel in having to wait for her and having to drive to the police station to turn in her belongings.
Heck, in 30 minutes the cabbie could have sent a passenger from Far East to Woodlands!
As the son of a Comfort cabbie, I feel very strongly about stories like this.... seriously, cabbies are just trying to make a living, man.
Then there are taxi drivers, who work little hours, spending most of their time drinking or whatever, drive like shit, and complain about how little they earn. Blah blah blah, and many more bad things which I cannot be bothered about.
Don't they get paid by commission? The more they pick up passengers, the more they earn?
I'm sure your pops is a good man. But I've yet to see good drivers, good in aspects of driving safely, good service, kind, polite etc.
Originally posted by the Bear:
nope.. Lf must have been smoking the funny stuff again and woofy hallucinated from the 2nd hand smoke
haha.. no leh... got picture proof one... will load tonite.
i am back...
oooi bear, should have ripped u apart at penang!! ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Is Penang still standing???
Check the news tonight, something might come up. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Is Penang still standing???
u stay near it ..u can hear got rumbles or not lor ...hahaha..
btw, woofy...introducing cassie from KL ..
btw ..... any one would like some wild, hook caught fish ? ....
*smugs ...
hi cassie... penang still standing but i can't guarantee the hotel hor... she kept "falling" heavily onto the bed.. i think you should avoid... Room 812 and 712... hahaha.. never know the bed and the floor can take any further stress.
fairy....u back *run and hug*
Penang island herself is ok bah
but i read in the paper there were some gunshots firing between robbers and police ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:btw ..... any one would like some wild, hook caught fish ? ....
*smugs ...
what type of fish ?
Originally posted by zoragirl:fairy....u back *run and hug*
Penang island herself is ok bah
but i read in the paper there were some gunshots firing between robbers and police
huh...where is the gunshots...? alamak, sms me mah...i go take pics..:)
oops..
*hugs hugs*
Originally posted by zoragirl:what type of fish ?
waigeu sea perch, sea bass, barracuda, a mass of cat fish, released the smaller ones and the ones that swallowed the hook .....and one parrot fish caught right after dawn, just before we got back ....
I've never seen such a hot action from the spot before .... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh...where is the gunshots...? alamak, sms me mah...i go take pics..:)
oops..
*hugs hugs*
- faint -
sigh...
last week i drink soup burn my tongue...
today eat you tiao my jaws ache... -_-
Originally posted by Ferret:sigh...
last week i drink soup burn my tongue...
today eat you tiao my jaws ache... -_-
you're allergic to food! ![]()
you're allergic to food!
Originally posted by cassie:Hi Woofmy. Which hotel did you guys bunked in?
Traders Hotel
you're allergic to food!
ferret mouth so small... eat you tiao sure need to extend jaw... thus after that... sure ache one.. haha