Originally posted by Woofmy:
errr... tourist meh? according to CNA, he got SG PR one leh.
i read from ST one leh....
WAHHHHHH
and i thought 6 star hotel security very tight one. =P
aiyah this has nothing to do with security la..
guest bring outsiders go to their room, who will know?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:aiyah this has nothing to do with security la..
guest bring outsiders go to their room, who will know?
x 2.
maybe he's offed by one of those social escorts who roam around different hotels with impunity ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe he's offed by one of those social escorts who roam around different hotels with impunity ? ...
could be a serial killer who works as a social escort.
u all very active imagination .. should apply to mediacorp write scripts for them.. maybe it'll be more interesting than the local crap we have now..
-crawls in-
sianz.
Originally posted by zoragirl:i read from ST one leh....
and i thought 6 star hotel security very tight one. =P
it will be interesting to see the development... since such hotels have a lot of cctv... hehe
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u all very active imagination .. should apply to mediacorp write scripts for them.. maybe it'll be more interesting than the local crap we have now..
my scripts will not pass local censors![]()
that would be an interesting career change .....
if I had written the script for the little nyona, maybe no one would complain about the lousy ending ... ![]()
my scripts will not pass local censors
penguin jumping on bear definitely not suitable for singaporean audience.. haha
my scripts will not pass local censors
that's true ..
urs will have too many hunky men, too many lesbian scenes ...
Originally posted by Woofmy:
penguin jumping on bear definitely not suitable for singaporean audience.. haha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:that's true ..
Wah liao Ah Juice yr comment almost got me into trouble
I was disguising my laugh as a cough man and my boss is beside me nia >.<"
Wah liao Ah Juice yr comment almost got me into troubleI was disguising my laugh as a cough man and my boss is beside me nia >.<"
hahahaha ...
now ur comment almost made me laugh out loud..
hehe
next time, dun read sgf when ur boss is near u
what's with av and penguins ? ...
fiona xie will confirm end up naked, amongst many others.
If they ask me to script write I will tell them to just import the flims la
KNS why waste time on people who can't act anyway -_-"
Come to think of it, I've not watched a locally produced drama for YEARS
just make sure she's a mute in her roles .....
I can only stand her when she doesn't open her mouth and speak ....
x2
Originally posted by cassie:You all should vie for the Oscars
you heard of the Oscar curse ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:just make sure she's a mute in her roles .....
I can only stand her when she doesn't open her mouth and speak ....
I'll dub her voice over.
She shall be a lesbian serial killer.
got things to see meh?
Originally posted by elindra:If they ask me to script write I will tell them to just import the flims la
KNS why waste time on people who can't act anyway -_-"
Come to think of it, I've not watched a locally produced drama for YEARS
some are not TOO bad la ..
for example that huang jin lu .. although it had a real crap ending
little nonya .. duno what's the hype about although i did watch the last few episodes..
that's about it ..