Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oic ..
did u know, that her house caught fire one CNY .. and her elder son died in the fire?
Think this was 4-5 years back ...
pity, because the elder son was the better one at tui na ..
Ya I know
That was really sad man
And that time my dog hated her daugther's 2 Shit Tzus :P
Everytime they see each other want to fight one
&*$#^%
a week ago, the fricken mad boss liked everything that the vendor did...
all ready except for a few minor changes before the proof comes.. and a while ago, she decided she didn't like everything which she told them she liked...
and the fricken deadline is drawing near!!
she's still making BIG changes!! things which she insisted they change to, then said she liked.. then a few days later decided they were hideous...
*%#&^!!!
Btw I was living at the same row of Terrace as her. Just that I'm nearer to the Childcare Centre
Originally posted by elindra:Btw I was living at the same row of Terrace as her. Just that I'm nearer to the Childcare Centre
oic ...
I went to her house once for tui na .. that time was the younger son who attended to me.
damn painful!
And subsequently, went to the clinic instead ..
so laoji
5+ liao
i think can consider cooking instant noodles liao
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oic ...
I went to her house once for tui na .. that time was the younger son who attended to me.
damn painful!
And subsequently, went to the clinic instead ..
She attended to me when I sprained my thumb
I was crying man :X so pain
And somemore that time I drag than she say got wind and need to suck out the blood
OMG so pain but my blood she sucked out was black :O
or should i try the steak downstairs??? the one with good reviews.
stupid MOL
She attended to me when I sprained my thumbI was crying man :X so pain
And somemore that time I drag than she say got wind and need to suck out the blood
ouch.....
ayiah, roast chicken rice coming back soon
i try the steak another day
She attended to me when I sprained my thumbI was crying man :X so pain
i think she loves to use her 梅花针 ...
my mum once went and came back with a huge patch of blueblack!!
she said it was so painful ...
When I went tui na, I refused to be jabbed .. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think she loves to use her 梅花针 ...
my mum once went and came back with a huge patch of blueblack!!
she said it was so painful ...
When I went tui na, I refused to be jabbed ..
Ya la
The pain was @@
I tell you the tears were rolling freely coz it was so painful and my pain threshold is really quite high
I see needle faint already ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I see needle faint already
haha ...
i draw a line at needles ..
so i will never go for acupuncture..
my batch made feels like fainting when he sees spaghetti
he will faint when he sees blood
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haha ...
Acupuncture is super for pain relieve leh
I guess if I can see the needle I wun go for it too
I have a needle phobia :x
But when I sprained my back, it helped and I guess coz I can't see the needles being inserted
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my batch made feels like fainting when he sees spaghetti
blood= sauce ![]()
blood= sauce
the whole image of spaghetti = brains (to him)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my batch made feels like fainting when he sees spaghetti
Haha
One reason why I refuse to watch gory movies is coz I will barf :x
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the whole image of spaghetti = brains (to him)
I'd have thought maggots. mmmmmmmm ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haha ...
me too...
the needles for acupuncture longer than normal needles
HahaOne reason why I refuse to watch gory movies is coz I will barf :x
WHAT? ![]()
scared or horrified, i understand
but barf?
I'd have thought maggots. mmmmmmmm
how 'bout u pretend to makan spaghetti in the shower with the diving suit on
that art work shall be called "diving @ italia"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:WHAT?
scared or horrified, i understand
but barf?
What about grossed out :x
Which is why I told Rhonda ....this is one reason why I can never ever do a career change to be a nurse
Can you imagine....go into the operating room and I puke coz I got grossed out???