Originally posted by kopiosatu:how 'bout u pretend to makan spaghetti in the shower with the diving suit on
that art work shall be called "diving @ italia"
wtf![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I see needle faint already
mental note - bring needles for next trip
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how 'bout u pretend to makan spaghetti in the shower with the diving suit on
that art work shall be called "diving @ italia"
What about grossed out :x
Which is why I told Rhonda ....this is one reason why I can never ever do a career change to be a nurse
Can you imagine....go into the operating room and I puke coz I got grossed out???
grossed out, still ok ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:grossed out, still ok
Simi ok la
At least scared or what still ok
Instead of instant merlion :x
wtf
life is boring when everything is straight ![]()
...that's why bi-sexuals are good ![]()
Simi ok laAt least scared or what still ok
Instead of instant merlion :x
have u ever merlioned when u watched gory movies?
because if u see things in real life, that's forgivable because of the smell ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:have u ever merlioned when u watched gory movies?
because if u see things in real life, that's forgivable because of the smell
No la but I was dry heaving
Very uncomfortable so torture myself for what
I just learnt something new today
I didn't know when a girl have her first period, there is like some kind of celebration thingy and must order buffet all these one o.O
Originally posted by elindra:I just learnt something new today
I didn't know when a girl have her first period, there is like some kind of celebration thingy and must order buffet all these one o.O
hah?
hah?
Ya that is what I said
Hah???
But my colleague confirmed there is such a practice and that must dunno wear red dunno what and carry a red umbrella etc -_-"
I was like chinese got this custom one meh O.O
Ya that is what I saidHah???
But my colleague confirmed there is such a practice and that must dunno wear red dunno what and carry a red umbrella etc -_-"
I was like chinese got this custom one meh O.O
first time I've heard of it!
Originally posted by elindra:I just learnt something new today
siao ah?
first time I've heard of it!
Same!
And apparently the Indians and Malays have such a custom too
In fact HM was the one that brought up the issue coz his mum said he has to attend his niece 1st period celebration
And he was like Hah??? Got such a thing one meh????? So he asked if we Chinese have such a practice and I was like...I don't think so but my colleague said yes we do O.O
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
siao ah?
My colleague said her niece did it
And must invite the WHOLE FAMILY OVER (Uncles, Aunties and the whole works)
And they had a buffet lunch as celebration and what not ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:I think I’m on the verge of a breakdown. Work related. My heart is racing and I’m so worried just thinking about the deal. BTW, it’s my off day and I’m at home.
Oh dear
Try to do something to take yr mind off work
Hit the gym or something
chicken rice inhaled
macam not enough
simpsons is hilarious
Same!And apparently the Indians and Malays have such a custom too
In fact HM was the one that brought up the issue coz his mum said he has to attend his niece 1st period celebration
And he was like Hah??? Got such a thing one meh????? So he asked if we Chinese have such a practice and I was like...I don't think so but my colleague said yes we do O.O
By first period you mean... ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
By first period you mean...
Yes... asin a female's very first menses :x
Originally posted by Keii:
By first period you mean...
the lesson when u go to school everyday ![]()
Yes... asin a female's very first menses :x
Wtf!?!?!? ![]()