Originally posted by cassie:Does the celebs kick in after the cycle is complete? Or on first few days? I can imagine it being terrifying for the poor gal; first having to deal with the change and then having a party of sorts thrown for it.
I never asked the details la
But the custom of dunno what red umbrella and costume is already freaking me out
I'm so glad my parents are not the traditional type :x
do they have a celebration because it's a sign that they girl is now mariagable and erm prime for child bearing?
anyway imagine the embarrassment for the girl....... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the lesson when u go to school everyday
What lesson? ![]()
The only thing sex education taught us back in Secondary School is "If you get her pregnant, you're dead meat. So don't have sex." ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
Wtf!?!?!?
I know!!
I'm like WTF too
HM's expression was priceless when he was talking to his mum
He said for the indians apparently the niece must take the blessings from all the uncles and aunts too and he has to mark her forehead with this yellow powder or dunno what
He is still in shock
Hahahah
Originally posted by hisoka:do they have a celebration because it's a sign that they girl is now mariagable and erm prime for child bearing?
anyway imagine the embarrassment for the girl.......
Ya la sibei malu sia @@
I know!!I'm like WTF too
HM's expression was priceless when he was talking to his mum
He said for the indians apparently the niece must take the blessings from all the uncles and aunts too and he has to mark her forehead with this yellow powder or dunno what
He is still in shock
Hahahah
Sounds so bloody pedo.
No bloody wonder they have a population crisis in India. Sorry, think too far. ![]()
Good luck to you two. ![]()
Back.....
though still in pain, it's much better now. At least i can type without the pinch of the muscle.
Kudos to juice for the intro! Thanks Juice!
Next I need a couple of warm blankets or warmmers. Need to relax the muscles!
:D
Originally posted by Keii:Good luck to you two.
Oh MPB's family is not very traditional leh
And I think he will freak out more than anyone else
So you can rest assure that if our cub is female, this will never happen
/me ponders
instant noodles or steak
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me ponders
instant noodles or steak
A thick fat steak at Hog's Breath. ![]()
hahahaha
my friend went for circumcision just to get MC ![]()
Oh MPB's family is not very traditional lehAnd I think he will freak out more than anyone else
So you can rest assure that if our cub is female, this will never happen
Heng ah. Some traditions, really really very weird. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:I think I’m on the verge of a breakdown. Work related. My heart is racing and I’m so worried just thinking about the deal. BTW, it’s my off day and I’m at home.
oh no. do take care.
A thick fat steak at Hog's Breath.
holland v have!!!!
need like minded people ![]()
*sneezes ....
got caught in the rain ..... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:holland v have!!!!
need like minded people
sign me up!
sign me up!
like now ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha
my friend went for circumcision just to get MC
WTF? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:holland v have!!!!
need like minded people
Too far for me lah dey. I'll stay at home and enjoy my potato salad. ![]()
WTF?
his occifer was playing punk
so he go take MC so it end near his ORD date ![]()
Too far for me lah dey. I'll stay at home and enjoy my potato salad.
i don't think it'll happen also ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:his occifer was playing punk
so he go take MC so it end near his ORD date
*Note down another excuse to keng MC* ![]()