i wonder if steak is cheaper on a monday
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if u want, can always wait till after work
i wonder if steak is cheaper on a monday
I was thinking after dinner ![]()
I was thinking after dinner
steak after dinner?????
/me lub chin
i think by that time my chicken rice would have gone down. so got space...
i still owe u 35+ bucks.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:steak after dinner?????
/me lub chin
i think by that time my chicken rice would have gone down. so got space...
i still owe u 35+ bucks.
but I think I'll be too lazy to come out after dinner. another day lah ![]()
but I think I'll be too lazy to come out after dinner. another day lah
next better player!!!
is it getting dark because its gonna rain again??? ![]()
I'd better leave the office now while I still can!
i like the chick from the 70s show

Originally posted by kopiosatu:i like the chick from the 70s show
I like Donna's hot mum ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I like Donna's hot mum
wah, MILF fan
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, MILF fan
hey, all the guys in the show loved her too ![]()
I love that video montage they did of her when she left home and all the guys were remembering her ![]()
and lets just say you don't see much of her face in the montage ![]()
how come she left home???
i thought she was with the loser father all the way
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how come she left home???
i thought she was with the loser father all the way
I can't remember. I was very sorry to see her go. And I can still picture the video montage in my head.
and check out what happening in shoutbox ![]()
you're just like one of the guys ![]()
man its only 7pm on a friggin monday
ok, going home.
Originally posted by shrekho:Back.....
though still in pain, it's much better now. At least i can type without the pinch of the muscle.
Kudos to juice for the intro! Thanks Juice!
Next I need a couple of warm blankets or warmmers. Need to relax the muscles!
:D
hey no prob! hope u get better soon ..
go soak urself in a warm bath if u have a bath tub ..
*yawn*
slept early, wake up early
its not even 8am!!!
i'm in office.. already.. and had my oatmeal too
how come everyone is having oatmeal???
i think i would prefer cereals if i needed to consume ang moh kinda breakfast
otherwise, nothing beats beehoon noodle, ~ add egg~ add fish fillet~ add a lot of things
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how come everyone is having oatmeal???
otherwise, nothing beats beehoon noodle, ~ add egg~ add fish fillet~ add a lot of things
cholesterol...
and i throw in lots of mixed nuts and dried fruit.. and maple syrup ![]()
cereals leh?
more cholestrol?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cereals leh?
more cholestrol?
we're trying to lower ours.. at least that me.. dunno about the rest...
my cholesterol reading is beyond astronomical ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how come everyone is having oatmeal???
me too .. cereals taste a lot nicer ..
i throw in a spoonful or two oatbran in my cereals as well..