Originally posted by kopiosatu:bras basah?
*rubs chin*
I'm looking for those really early edition hardcovers...printed like...15 to 30 years ago one. Maybe I check ebay as well.
just took a shower... shiok
now what? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:WHO WANT TO GO?!?!?!?!
*rubs chin*
I'm looking for those really early edition hardcovers...printed like...15 to 30 years ago one. Maybe I check ebay as well.
i tink ebay higher chance
but bras basah got lots of shops for u to walk around and find.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
LIKE. TODAY.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:LIKE. TODAY.
start jio-ing lor ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:start jio-ing lor ..
i already started what
WHO WANTS TO GO????
ok, its not lunchtime yet
me shall go see if they sell beehoon nooodles
but must walk further ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i already started what
WHO WANTS TO GO????
seems like no one interested ... ![]()
cheebong, offer so good, no one wanna go.
people working mah ...
mi want to go T.T
i have not had dimsum in i dont even remember how many months T.T
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cheebong, offer so good, no one wanna go.
Hello we have something called WORK
Not like u good life person
i have to work also, just... not everyday ![]()
good life is the bird looking at the pond.
i don't mind going for lunch dim sum but weekday got to work...
weekend got such offer ?
have to ask bluejuice
weekday got lunchtime
everybody rush down to that place!!!!!
weekend is $38 nett .. 28 varieties of dim sum and the others are things like peking duck, cold seafood like prawns, baby lobsters, mussels etc, appetisers, variety of kuehs and desserts ..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:have to ask bluejuice
weekday got lunchtime
everybody rush down to that place!!!!!
the one nearest here i think only AV ... the others gotta travel ..
any decent not so expensive buffet places >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have to work also, just... not everyday
good life is the bird looking at the pond.
Actually the bird photo can I buy a print off u
Haha (dun give cut throat price hor)
And Ah Juice weekday issit just dim sum or got other things too
Originally posted by udontknowme:any decent not so expensive buffet places >.<
tung lok at east coast ...
a lot of varieties ..
food is normal ..
but its enough to satisfy dim sum craving ..
i think $20something for the weekend dimsum buffet only..
Actually the bird photo can I buy a print off uHaha (dun give cut throat price hor)
buy for what?
u tell me what size u want to print then i give u the soft copy, u go print yourself lor
Actually the bird photo can I buy a print off uHaha (dun give cut throat price hor)
weekday is just dimsum (see the menu i attached in the previous pages) ..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:buy for what?
u tell me what size u want to print then i give u the size, u go print yourself lor
Hmmmm A3 size...but might print smaller :P