Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the one nearest here i think only AV ... the others gotta travel ..
all working leh
can afford cab fare lah~
everyone earns money so they can take cabs ![]()
Actually the bird photo can I buy a print off uHaha (dun give cut throat price hor)
And Ah Juice weekday issit just dim sum or got other things too
i am using the bird photo as my desktop wallpaper now.. haha ..
Hmmmm A3 size...but might print smaller :P
A3 i cannot send via email, i have to give u the link then u download.
what are the possible smaller sizes, gimme a list so i just prep the images.
tamade 10.30am liao
dunno still have beehoon noodles or not
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:weekend is $38 nett .. 28 varieties of dim sum and the others are things like peking duck, cold seafood like prawns, baby lobsters, mussels etc, appetisers, variety of kuehs and desserts ..
peking duck, cold seafood like prawns, baby lobsters, mussels....yum yum![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:weekday is just dimsum (see the menu i attached in the previous pages) ..
Oh I thought got more like the weekend :P
But it's very cheap liao
Originally posted by zoragirl:peking duck, cold seafood like prawns, baby lobsters, mussels....yum yum
someone cannot eat seafood
Originally posted by kopiosatu:A3 i cannot send via email, i have to give u the link then u download.
what are the possible smaller sizes, gimme a list so i just prep the images.
Wah I dunno what the sizes are called
Anyway gimme a A3 and A4 one la
I dun be greedy
Print a small one put in office and look at it when I'm sibey sian
Oh I thought got more like the weekend :PBut it's very cheap liao
for a 5 star hotel restaurant .. i think its quite cheap ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:someone cannot eat seafood
Wah I dunno what the sizes are calledAnyway gimme a A3 and A4 one la
I dun be greedy
Print a small one put in office and look at it when I'm sibey sian
Paper sizes :
A3 = drawing block
A4 = foolscap paper
Photo sizes :
4R = 6" x 4" (common size)
6R = 8" x 6"
8R = 10" x 8"
got S8R = 12" x 8"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:for a 5 star hotel restaurant .. i think its quite cheap ..
that's why MUST GO ON WEEKDAY~
EAT EAT EAT DIMSUM!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Paper sizes :
A3 = drawing block
A4 = foolscap paper
Photo sizes :
4R = 6" x 4" (common size)
6R = 8" x 6"
8R = 10" x 8"
got S8R = 12" x 8"
Wah ok ok I want
A3
6R &
S8R
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:someone cannot eat seafood
*Wakes up again*
Good morning again folks - Mexican cookout tonight woohoo! ![]()
morning all. working ![]()
Wah ok ok I wantA3
6R &
S8R
let me know when u have downloaded it. i'll remove it from the site
*me slumps back in chair*
Originally posted by zoragirl:
temporary lor... when u can.. we go eat all seafood lunch hor
morning lah club30 !
Originally posted by kopiosatu:let me know when u have downloaded it. i'll remove it from the site
Downloaded and saved into my thumbdrive
Thanks very much Kopio
Originally posted by zoragirl:
can watch us eat. + got non-seafood thigns right?
Originally posted by hisoka:can watch us eat. + got non-seafood thigns right?
yah...![]()
i am more of a seafood person
see food ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:yah...
i am more of a seafood person
actually for me the only thing I'll really miss is fish. not that big a fan of seafood ![]()