av checking fatum out ? ![]()
i didnt know av has so many types.
Originally posted by cassie:lunch done. half a day just flew past.
hope you're feeling better compared to yesterday.
Originally posted by Ferret:av checking fatum out ?
i didnt know av has so many types.
simi types ![]()
just curious cannot meh
Pls refer to page 43 for the menu
page 42 .. not 43
simi types
just curious cannot meh
can. sure. no problemo.
i requested for a soft you tiao today.
-chews happily-
what am i seeing here?
just suprised you went to buy one, given your usual mode of dress and complaints about the weather.
I had to ....
sister's ROM end of the month, she insisted I wear one ....and my old suits ... a bit cramped ... ![]()
plus sometimes I had to go for receptions and tradeshows and stuff, I'll be under dressed just showing up in a shirt and tie ....
there's one by TAT this wed evening at the hilton, I think kopi would be interested ... chiang mai and northern thailand ... free dinner courtesy of the thais ... ![]()
shucks ...
should have eaten just now ... ![]()
*evaluates foraging options ....
Originally posted by Ferret:i requested for a soft you tiao today.
-chews happily-
soft? where got nice?
soft usually means soaked up too much oil liao .....
Originally posted by Fatum:I had to ....
sister's ROM end of the month, she insisted I wear one ....and my old suits ... a bit cramped ...
plus sometimes I had to go for receptions and tradeshows and stuff, I'll be under dressed just showing up in a shirt and tie ....
there's one by TAT this wed evening at the hilton, I think kopi would be interested ... chiang mai and northern thailand ... free dinner courtesy of the thais ...
haha. no wonder.
hot as hell outside..
actually it's more humid than hot..
thank GOD for airconditioning
i need coffee and some anti depressants
Originally posted by Fatum:there's one by TAT this wed evening at the hilton, I think kopi would be interested ... chiang mai and northern thailand ... free dinner courtesy of the thais ...
huh, why are they organising a dinner there?
*yawn* just woke up from an unscheduled nap.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:huh, why are they organising a dinner there?
I have no idea, maybe tourism business is bad ? ...
they do this kind of things regularly anyways ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I have no idea, maybe tourism business is bad ? ...
i rather they give me business to travel there ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I have no idea, maybe tourism business is bad ? ...
who's organising? only see "thailand" somewhere along the thread
tourism authority of thailand, for people in the travel industry ...
they are by far the most extravagant when it comes to such things ...
Originally posted by cassie:i need coffee and some anti depressants
try chocolate instead of prozac
Originally posted by Ferret:i requested for a soft you tiao today.
-chews happily-
soft you tiao nice meh? or you mouth pain so cannto eat hard/crispy stuff?![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
*pushes fatum towards the bunny*
Originally posted by Fatum:tourism authority of thailand, for people in the travel industry ...
they are by far the most extravagant when it comes to such things ...
tell them u can help them advertise ![]()