but, i want to eat more than drink ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i feel like screaming.
the bangala paid you another visit?
wow look at some of these guerrilla ads

cartoon wallpapers? but i selected these 3

Originally posted by kopiosatu:wow look at some of these guerrilla ads
Good stuff. My fav is the one with the drowned kid. ![]()
I'm so tired that I almost fell asleep when my boss was talking
And hor I was so half daze that I wanted to say "The Product is fat"
I said "(insert boss name) is fat"
And he was like "What I'm fat??"
Btw my boss is not fat
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cartoon wallpapers? but i selected these 3
omg kopi likes hello kitty? ![]()
i like mashimaro ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cartoon wallpapers? but i selected these 3
you sick sick bastard
i like that line
"30 years of cute" ![]()
WTF is that???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i like mashimaro
mashimaro so cute!

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:omg kopi likes hello kitty?
coming outta closet now
someone just jio'ed me fishing out of the blue ...
but he's also just became an insurance agent ....
*suspicious ... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
so cute!!!
haha i just saved it to use as my desktop wallpaper
Originally posted by Fatum:someone just jio'ed me fishing out of the blue ...
*suspicious ...
not MLM u can tau chio liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
this one I like, but hello kitty is evil.
*suspicious ...
so far 100% of the people who suddenly contact me after long absence ended up trying to sell me insurance or investment products.
Originally posted by Fatum:better take the pic off bah ... not sure if he'd be happy to see his pic splashed onto a public forum ....
I already told him I'll b potin it up here..
he said ok one..
and he dun get drunk so easily one la....
den again.. those who missed the sexy pic.. too bad.....
I got a sudden, frantic craving for KFC again ... even though I just scratched that itch yesterday afternoon ... ![]()
*suspicious ...
Insurance, never mind..... if he starts talking about insurance, tell him politely but firmly that you're not interested. Once he starts to get pushy, just pack up and leave.
But if he talks about magnetic bracelets and ionized water.... no need to think. Just get the hell outta there.
Originally posted by Fatum:
I got a sudden, frantic craving for KFC again ... even though I just scratched that itch yesterday afternoon ...
get that insurance agent to treat you to KFC lor. get it over and done with now so you can do the fishing in peace
Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:
I already told him I'll b potin it up here..he said ok one..
and he dun get drunk so easily one la....
den again.. those who missed the sexy pic.. too bad.....
Send me the sexy pic
And I like Mashi Maro too and Pikachu. Haha
but I want to go fishing .... ![]()
the bangala paid you another visit?
no lah. work issues.
think i super critter again.
do this. do that. do this. do that.
on the bangala issue... i just came from the building management office. made a report against that asshole... they are stepping up security around my unit in the evening...
if that asshole came back.. good luck to him... ![]()
and currently i am more inclined to take broom and whack rather than stay pissed in a corner. but i wont be in this weekend and a female colleague would be by herself alone instead... so i am worried for her...