Originally posted by Ferret:no lah. work issues.
think i super critter again.
do this. do that. do this. do that.
on the bangala issue... i just came from the building management office. made a report against that asshole... they are stepping up security around my unit in the evening...
if that asshole came back.. good luck to him...
and currently i am more inclined to take broom and whack rather than stay pissed in a corner. but i wont be in this weekend and a female colleague would be by herself alone instead... so i am worried for her...
0.o hope your colleague is as spunky as you are
how about a few of us go wait in ambush at your place with brooms and fists and boots ? ....
hammering someone would be a shiok shiok stress reliever .....
on the bangala issue... i just came from the building management office. made a report against that asshole... they are stepping up security around my unit in the evening...
and currently i am more inclined to take broom and whack rather than stay pissed in a corner. but i wont be in this weekend and a female colleague would be by herself alone instead... so i am worried for her...
pass ur broom to ur female colleague and tell her to use it freely ..
Ya ask her to wear steel toe boots too
i just realised that there's no mcdonald's nearby
ferret is indeed a gentleman ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Send me the sexy pic
And I like Mashi Maro too and Pikachu. Haha
Dun wan.
My own personal collection liao.
muahahahah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just realised that there's no mcdonald's nearby
there's always Mac delivery
bo hua.
might as well cook instant noodles
WHO WANT TO GO BIG D'S GRILL TONIGHT?
it's st paddy's day ![]()
WHO WANT TO GO IRISH PUB? ![]()
but i want food. not beer.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:WHO WANT TO GO IRISH PUB?
but i want food. not beer.
MM's LAMB CHOPS
But today I need to go get my final Hep B jab
Zzz
from morning until now, kopi has been trying to get ppl to go out and eat with him but to no avail .. from dim sum to timbre to Big D's grill and now to Irish pub
dim sum deal so good, all dun want to take cab there to eat
Thanks everyone for your concern. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dim sum deal so good, all dun want to take cab there to eat
1 hr lunch nia
So rush
I want to be able to eat in peace and not with my boss wanting to discuss stuff etc
These days I've been eating lunch in and listen to the 'radio' (boss)
i like timbre 4-cheese pizza :D
Btw Bear, the shark fillets from NTUC is lovely deep fried
And MPB made a zesty spicy sauce to go with it which was lovely :)~
don't eat so much shark yah ....
it's not good for MPB's tadpoles ....
1 hr lunch niaSo rush
I want to be able to eat in peace and not with my boss wanting to discuss stuff etc
These days I've been eating lunch in and listen to the 'radio' (boss)
take half day leave ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:don't eat so much shark yah ....
it's not good for MPB's tadpoles ....
-_-"
Like they dun reproduce and MPB have a much healthier lifestyle than you :P
LET'S ALL GO TIMBRE TONIGHT FOR THE PIZZA!!!
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
Like they dun reproduce and MPB have a much healthier lifestyle than you :P
no no, sharks have awesome immune systems ... they don't get tumours and cancers and stuff ....
but the heavy metals and toxins get accumulated in their bodies ....
it doesn't really matter for me now ... I don't have a fatumnette ........................ yet
I'll start worrying about it then ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:it doesn't really matter for me now ... I don't have a fatumnette ........................ yet
I'll start worrying about it then ...
But u are already worrying about it now for certain food groups but not for others
So there ![]()
sharksfin~ sharksfin~ sharksfin!