wah lau, now I want to eat.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i log in and i see..cheese...:)
modestos 4 cheese pizza is nice too ![]()
According to doctor, i am suppose to refrain from chocolate...hmmm, can i eat pizza ?
edible
LET'S ALL GO TONIGHT
kopi got a never-say-die attitude ![]()
let's order the duck pizza
4 cheese pizza
and the wings!!!!
u all lah!!!! make
craving for pizza >.<
i craving for pig trotters leh >.<
i crave for seafood
Originally posted by kopiosatu:LET'S ALL GO TONIGHT
too tired. no energy.
actually timbre is very near my office.... but my wallet is too dry, no substance >.<
Originally posted by av98m:wah lau, now I want to eat.
nothing's stopping u

u want to eat
Originally posted by tare:u all lah!!!! make
craving for pizza >.<
pig trotter pizza!!
btw where's timbre?
Who to order from... Sarpino, Canadian or Rite Pizza. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:u all lah!!!! make
craving for pizza >.<
damm ! ... now you've switched my craving from KFC to pig trotters too ... -_-
Originally posted by Keii:Who to order from... Sarpino, Canadian or Rite Pizza.
I thought ... u're on a diet? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:pig trotter pizza!!
btw where's timbre?
behind substation...
too tired. no energy.
what so tiring? i'm fresh!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:damm ! ... now you've switched my craving from KFC to pig trotters too ... -_-
but... but... pig trotters is nicer than KFC mah... juicy fatty... yum yum...
Originally posted by Fatum:damm ! ... now you've switched my craving from KFC to pig trotters too ... -_-
it's ok, you can always go Badens for the pig trotters then order KFC on the way home
Originally posted by Keii:Who to order from... Sarpino, Canadian or Rite Pizza.
timbre ![]()
Pizza goes well with potato salad. ![]()
So suggestions anyone? Rite Pizza, Sarpino or Canadian? I've only had Canadian so... ![]()
LET'S ALL GO FOR PORK KNUCKLES!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:LET'S ALL GO FOR PORK KNUCKLES!
remember not to order any alcohol!