i wonder if there will be the insanely long lines ala McCrapper's for the things ![]()
PSA experiences 19.6% slump in boxes handled
same goes to Cardboard... and I didn't know now Hong Kong only handles 1.3m TEU per mth, compared to our 1.85m right now
Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder if there will be the insanely long lines ala McCrapper's for the things
I still remembered tat time e ugly side of Singkies.. food wastage, fights and wats not
Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder if there will be the insanely long lines ala McCrapper's for the things
It's not McCrappers
It's by our SingPost
And you can buy online. No need to queue at all
It's not McCrappersIt's by our SingPost
And you can buy online. No need to queue at all
alamak... it's tat crappy fight for it e last time
@@
tis article of Johor wanting to be an oil & gas hub by 2025.. They've got a lot of investment in e IDR from Dubai
http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/3/17/business/3491501&sec=business
Malaysia boleh!~ 2 mata kena arrested by their anti corruption agency for extortion... thing is they got commendation letters for crime solving ever before
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Crime/Story/A1Story20090318-129250.html
Originally posted by sbst275:@@
tis article of Johor wanting to be an oil & gas hub by 2025.. They've got a lot of investment in e IDR from Dubai
http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/3/17/business/3491501&sec=business
Dubai now doing so badly they can still pump money into foreign investment meh
a sinking ship asking for more ballast? ![]()
I mean bef e meltdown la. even so, I dunno would those prev investment get into place also..
in recent day news, it seems Emirates wants to delay it's delivery of their massive 58 A-380 orders
The Tawny Nurse Shark caught off Changi Beach is so darn cute
They released it btw
I think they've not realised why we ended up walked faster than them aft '65... e NEP is e one restricting FDI's into M'sia
anyway I still remembered they decided to get out of e S$, Brunei Ringgit peg thinking their currency would be stronger.. heard from my folks
busy....week..
LF, you remembered tat bus to Labordor Park? Tat 408?
It's no more going there from HarbourFront by e most direct route. it would now go to Telok Blangah, CMPB before going to Labordor liao
http://www.sbstransit.com.sg/download/Park408_Service_Extension_Poster.pdf
back!
that was long!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:back!
that was long!!
so you thought in 1.5 hrs it would be done?
From Simei to Redhill alrdy takes 35 mins
now to say waiting for bus at Redhill
entire East West Line takes 64 mins to complete from Pasir Ris to SAFTI/ Joo Koon
1 1/2hrs just to get home. not done with the whole thing.
and i'm not at redhill, i'm at dover.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:1 1/2hrs just to get home. not done with the whole thing.
and i'm not at redhill, i'm at dover.
Dover ar... wa
now i need to wait for my cousin to come home and check if there's any police post nearby
so i can go see if anyone returned it
sian. spent the whole morning preparing stuff for a meeting an hour from now. which will then take up the rest of the day. while all my other work is left undone.
ok at least i know today i can go to the assplanade
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok at least i know today i can go to the assplanade
got your key back?
Originally posted by av98m:sian. spent the whole morning preparing stuff for a meeting an hour from now. which will then take up the rest of the day. while all my other work is left undone.
welcome to my world. it's a lot worst for me.
I know. *pat pat*
got your key back?
i went back to tampines to get the spare key. ![]()
so damn far by public transport