Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf
nothing that strange la .. i seldom take fast food ..
was talking to someone the other day .. then i realised i THINK i haven't had KFC for at least a year already ... as for McD .. I think also about half year?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:should i go for fried rice chicken cutlet again???
go ahead if that what "your heart desires".
KFC? i win u, hur hur hur
i never take for more than a year liao.
i tink i should walk to the ATM to withdraw money.
den buy makan
den go assplanade after 7 because no more ERP
hahahahahahah one of the topics, the fella says that a guy has a "crunch" on his gf ![]()
colleagues making kopi again o.O
okie time to eat the jellied beancurd the cleaning aunty bought for all of us tis morn...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:KFC? i win u, hur hur hur
i never take for more than a year liao.
i tink i should walk to the ATM to withdraw money.
den buy makan
den go assplanade after 7 because no more ERP
make sure its after 7 . . nowadays ERP seems to operate until 8pm..
ha... 8??!??
tamade. i go double check
pua CB
LTA's website link to ERP rates, doesn't work.
safest is to reach ur assplanade after 8pm ..
stupid garmen website.
STEAK ANYONE?
HOW COME SO FAST 4pm LIAO!!!!
MY WORK~~ *cry*
afternoon
haven't see e evening papers yet.. but I believe will cover e tiger prawns again ![]()
nea is investigating..
Originally posted by QX179R:nea is investigating..
e other time it was 1 celeb kena ketok w/ satay at Lau Pa Sat
I think e other day expressway jaywalker not enough
just now my friend called me telling me tat TP officers standing in e middle of PIE to get cars to stop by e road shoulder to make way for some foreign big shots..
and another case whereby a lorry driver knocked down a TP who was helping another motorist whose vehicle had broke down..
Thse days a lot of lousy drivers on the road
Or super reckless ones
Originally posted by QX179R:and another case whereby a lorry driver knocked down a TP who was helping another motorist whose vehicle had broke down..
wa piangz
tat one my friend told me e location I was like wtf. tat place they could have just let e cars to clear first because it happened on a slip road entrance cum accident blackspot
i am back with fried rice
u have weird eating hours ..
eat need specific hours meh?
not when hungry? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eat need specific hours meh?
not when hungry?
but u r always hungry
the prawn case turns interesting. read the newspaper, the seller claims he served monster prawns that are 400 g each![]()
Originally posted by tare:
but u r always hungry
but thanks to people who dun want cheap dim sum buffet.
i dun fill up like i'm supposed to!