Originally posted by kopiosatu:but thanks to people who dun want cheap dim sum buffet.
i dun fill up like i'm supposed to!
u won't stop until u get ur dim sum buffet right?

i think av would like this game.
Hey, your guess is as good as mine. Provided you guessed "awesome", and, "give me another quarter". Also, I really love how you can see the Winnie the Pooh stuffed animals in the machine next to it. But moooom, I don't want another Winnie, I want a tiiiiiiitty.
Thanks to towhee, whose sweater puppets put those things to shame.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
u won't stop until u get ur dim sum buffet right?
and steak
and pizza!

Jerry Jalava is a hacker who lost half his left ring finger in a motorcycle accident and decided to replace the digit with a USB drive. So now he sports a rubber half-finger with thumb(!)drive inside. Awesome. Plus, if he ever has to wear a wedding ring it won't count because it's not a real finger. Am I right? Because that's why I cut mine off. Just kidding, I was really high and trying to make a bong in shop class.
Hit the jump for three more shots of the digital digitry.

David Blancarte lost the use of his legs nearly 21 years ago in a motorcycle accident. And now, thanks to the bite of brown recluse, he can walk again.
I'm here for a spider bite. I didn't know I would end up walking," says David.
A nurse noticed David's leg spasm and ran a test on him. "When they zapped my legs, I felt the current, I was like 'whoa' and I yelled," he says. He felt the current and the rush of a renewed sense of hope. "She says,'your nerves are alive. They're just asleep'," explained David.Five days later David was walking.
David basks in his glory and gives a ray of hope to other hoping to walk again. The 48-year-old former boxer and dancer is taking it in stride, knowing his best days are still ahead.
David's dream is to see his 14-year-old twin daughters grow up and get married so he can walk them down the aisle and have that first dance.
Well ain't that some cockle-warming Peter Parker/John Locke shit! To tell you the truth, I haven't been having much luck with my manhood lately, and I did see a black widow out by my treefort yesterday....
IT BUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUURNS!!!
UPDATE: And it just fell off. Great.
oooh they are showing the death railway on history channel
Originally posted by hisoka:the prawn case turns interesting. read the newspaper, the seller claims he served monster prawns that are 400 g each
wa... getting interesting wo
I trekked there before .... and took the railway too ....
in the other news ... I just spent a bunch of money buying my home phone number on 4D ....
if I strike tonight, cookie would be forgiven ... ![]()
now one man can be killed by a bicycle
to realise e guy was mabuk
Originally posted by Fatum:I trekked there before .... and took the railway too ....
in the other news ... I just spent a bunch of money buying my home phone number on 4D ....
if I strike tonight, cookie would be forgiven ...
So what's her punishment?
Originally posted by sbst275:now one man can be killed by a bicycle
to realise e guy was mabuk
Huh??? How do you get killed by a bicycle????
I didn't think the impact is that great
I mean you can get hurt...but killed???
kopi! what's the website where you're getting those 'articles' from??
Originally posted by Fatum:I trekked there before .... and took the railway too ....
if I strike tonight, cookie would be forgiven ...
cookie ate your house phone?
anyway if not forgiven means rabbit stew?
Huh??? How do you get killed by a bicycle????I didn't think the impact is that great
I mean you can get hurt...but killed???
tat's why
but that guy tat kena hit was found drunk
cookie chewed up the wires near the socket ....
and what can you do to punish a bunny ....
and in the other news ... I took the feng sui master around today .... taking him out to dinner in a bit .....
damm ! ... it feels good .... ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
tat's whybut that guy tat kena hit was found drunk
So he fall over and hit his head against something issit
from e article it seems to be those normal type of hit by bicycle type of fall
now they're saying they're short of sponsership for YOG
thing is, most of e time is always those GLC or govt related co being e big sponsers leh
Originally posted by hisoka:cookie ate your house phone?
anyway if not forgiven means rabbit stew?
it chew the phone line lah... how to EAT the phone?! -_-"
Originally posted by udontknowme:kopi! what's the website where you're getting those 'articles' from??
http://www.geekologie.com/
Originally posted by tare:
it chew the phone line lah... how to EAT the phone?! -_-"
phone line kena chewed! ![]()
when the feng sui master heard about the phone .... he said to go buy 4D today .... he made some calculations ... declared that my father must go line up, and even plonk down a few dollars to chip in .....
when a master say such things, how can one not participate ? ... ![]()
that's where they are now ... at turf city ... ![]()
and if you guys dont win anything from the 4D....??
and thanks kopi!
wow got cute blonde on home and away