then I just donated $20 dollars to Singapore pools lor ....
aiyah ... all in good fun lah ... I'm in a good mood today ... settled a lot of stuff ... got my back scratched listening to him ....
I'm wondering abt tat Merlion.. it's reopened
I still remember Zora talked abt it
ah ha ! ...
I'll ask the fengshui master about that at dinner tonight ! ....
stay tuned ! ... ![]()
just back from meeting.
omg. I should buy 4D today.
my 1st draft got approved with no need for amendment ![]()
steady lah
bonus and another plaque coming up soon ![]()
NOW DOES ANYONE AGREE THAT YOU ALL SHOULD HAVE PIZZA TO REWARD YOURSELVES FOR HARD WORK ON A WEDNESDAY???
it's been a very hot day today
Originally posted by kopiosatu:steady lah
bonus and another plaque coming up soon
NOW DOES ANYONE AGREE THAT YOU ALL SHOULD HAVE PIZZA TO REWARD YOURSELVES FOR HARD WORK ON A WEDNESDAY???
Nonsense lah. You never give up, do you? ![]()
why are u all giving up on duck pizza and chicken wings? ![]()
omg... e Gen Y hopes for higher wages compared to last year ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:cookie chewed up the wires near the socket ....
and what can you do to punish a bunny ....
and in the other news ... I took the feng sui master around today .... taking him out to dinner in a bit .....
damm ! ... it feels good ....
take cane and whack hard? or use needles to poke? or starve it? or simpliest is rabbit stew
should consider heng cookie never bite through the power cables and become fried rabbit.
Originally posted by sbst275:omg... e Gen Y hopes for higher wages compared to last year
what's wrong? some of them got zero last year and they are at the bottom of the pecking order. the pay should ideally be going up and not down.....
reminds me of the survey finding that says those in 20s and 30s are less willing to take lower pay for more "meaningful" jobs than those in their 40s. Obviously right? those in 40s already have savings and are getting old/ thinking at least in part about retirement + probably high pay. those in their 20s are just starting out, have no pay and thus need the money + because they are just starting to climb the ladder, they have very low pay.
Originally posted by sbst275:omg... e Gen Y hopes for higher wages compared to last year
?????
I'm just glad I have a job (as much as I like to bitch about having to work)
Originally posted by hisoka:what's wrong? some of them got zero last year and they are at the bottom of the pecking order. the pay should ideally be going up and not down.....
reminds me of the survey finding that says those in 20s and 30s are less willing to take lower pay for more "meaningful" jobs than those in their 40s. Obviously right? those in 40s already have savings and are getting old/ thinking at least in part about retirement + probably high pay. those in their 20s are just starting out, have no pay and thus need the money + because they are just starting to climb the ladder, they have very low pay.
but look at e economy now. It's alrdy very lucky in e midst of recession with retrenchment you get to see new investments into e country still.. and they're asking for higher wages
they should be lucky tat they've a job now
@@ on today's TNP
1 woman who got preg ended up posting a guy's passport details in e streets of Geylang.. apparently it's some tiff
Originally posted by av98m:should consider heng cookie never bite through the power cables and become fried rabbit.
why heng? no fried rabbit wor.
anyway going to get pay cut this year
so poor!!! I already don't earn enough as it is
Originally posted by sbst275:
but look at e economy now. It's alrdy very lucky in e midst of recession with retrenchment you get to see new investments into e country still.. and they're asking for higher wagesthey should be lucky tat they've a job now
they hope, not they demand mah. I also hope I strike lotto and win 100 mil + have super hot and nice gf........
u guys have no idea what is lousy pay ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why are u all giving up on duck pizza and chicken wings?
giving up? i don't crave it to begin with. ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:they hope, not they demand mah. I also hope I strike lotto and win 100 mil + have super hot and nice gf........
sometimes I can only say tis thing - in times like tis, dun ever hope of higher wages la
make yourself hoping for something impossible for now
Originally posted by kopiosatu:steady lah
bonus and another plaque coming up soon
I had Chicken Pizza with bell peppers yesterday and tiramisu
No appetite today
headache
pinky bear is very stresed
I had Chicken Pizza with bell peppers yesterday and tiramisuNo appetite today
headache
WTH
upgrade your pizza to Duck pizza + 4 cheese pizza!
watching e news now on Ch 8
win liao.. Cardboard is having a hardtime to maintain tat bird nest... mainly over cost issue - cannot tahan
i wonder how long i shall camp at assplanade