hope can pass the interview
then i'll start of as an assistant photographer~
i think the most interesting part is seeing how the commercial world works.
no more weddings, woohoo~~~~~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:looking for lobangs into the commercial world
do any of the images look familiar? i gotta get deals like that!
i think to get employed by them is not bad already
wow
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
I have always told my children to look for a job that is their hobby and you have already done it today
after being unemployed for almost half a year ![]()
not complaining but i don't see it as a job, more like a learning experience.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:after being unemployed for almost half a year
not complaining but i don't see it as a job, more like a learning experience.
grats....live you dream
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wow
really commercial photography right?
must must must try to put one foot in
but if i am pantang, i tink the interview will fail because u all know already ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but if i am pantang, i tink the interview will fail because u all know already
don't worry, I won't want your job
I have always told my children to look for a job that is their hobby and you have already done it today
my hobbies are eating and sleeping![]()
The problem with this is.. after that - u really don't enjoy your hobby anymore
heehee my job is somewhat like my hobby... and I was wondering why I was increasingly getting tired of my hobby - then i realise... argh doing the same things at work!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:really commercial photography right?
must must must try to put one foot in
Congrats!!!
Don't forget us when you become rich and famous!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hope can pass the interview
then i'll start of as an assistant photographer~
i think the most interesting part is seeing how the commercial world works.
no more weddings, woohoo~~~~~
Congrats! I hope you get loads and loads of assignments.
hungrie ![]()
Congrats! I hope you get loads and loads of assignments.
and hot korean babes ![]()
Congrats!!!Don't forget us when you become rich and famous!
its just an interview
die liao lah, like that surely won't get the job
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and hot korean babes
add "lesbian" to sentence
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its just an interview
die liao lah, like that surely won't get the job
Alamak all of us have so much faith in you :x
anyone seen bussy today ? ... is he around ? ... I need route help ! ....
pantang leh
i'm not supposed to say anything about jobs right?
add "lesbian" to sentence
hot lesbian korean babes? I like. ![]()
plus we want kopi to stop jioing us for buffets on weekdays![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:anyone seen bussy today ? ... is he around ? ... I need route help ! ....
go ask the rest of the trainspotter/bus maniacs ![]()
and you'll start a flamewar between all of them about routes, bus types, sounds of the bus/train and whatever ![]()
i still remember the reaction of av the first time he went in there to look at what they were talking about.. he came out severely traumatised ![]()
hot lesbian korean babes? I like.
you may like or even desire but but but...it's kopi behind the camera in the same room with them. you're in your office...
plus we want kopi to stop jioing us for buffets on weekdays
what if the job enables me to do that still??? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but if i am pantang, i tink the interview will fail because u all know already
so are u pantang?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so are u pantang?
dunno leh
maybe abit
i want to get the job first.