basket.......conned!
those 5 pairs of CDs I buy for $3/- dont have the songs I really want to listen to.
Some supposedly dance tracks become world music.....sooo soothing......I am not amused.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dunno leh
maybe abit
i want to get the job first.
don't worry ..
Prepare yourself for it ..
dress up nicely ..
be confident!
æˆ‘ä»¬å¯¹ä½ æœ‰ä¿¡å¿ƒ!
dress nicely like berms and slippers? ![]()
vk...you still interested in birkies? i spotted some in taka/world of sports (upper level) going for half price over the weekend.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dress nicely like berms and slippers?
could work!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dress nicely like berms and slippers?
clean berms and maybe branded slippers? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:vk...you still interested in birkies? i spotted some in taka/world of sports (upper level) going for half price over the weekend.
Argh!
I did just get a birkie when I return to Sg.......but yes I wanted another pair!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Argh!I did just get a birkie when I return to Sg.......but yes I wanted another pair!
go look and see if sale is still on. i was tempted to get one...and a tevas! don't know how i had so much willpower to walk away!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:clean berms and maybe branded slippers?
scholl branded or not?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:scholl branded or not?
as long as its not those white and blue straps type ..
prepared your portfolio already or not ? ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:as long as its not those white and blue straps type ..
scholl got that type meh?
my slippers are really white and blue ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:prepared your portfolio already or not ? ...
nope
they told me to bring myself
maybe i should prepare some A4 prints.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:scholl got that type meh?
my slippers are really white and blue
scholl don't have la ..
i am saying don't wear those white and blue straps type to interview!!
those buy at market type ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:scholl don't have la ..
i am saying don't wear those white and blue straps type to interview!!
those buy at market type ..
tamade this type of job, dun even know if got dress code or not
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope
you did send them ur portfolio already .. but just in case, bring along another set ..
always be prepared ..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope
bring a lappie in sleep mode .... can show more pictures that way ..... cheaper also ...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade this type of job, dun even know if got dress code or not
but no matter what, it is a job interview and it will leave them with good impression if you're dressed nicely.
go look and see if sale is still on. i was tempted to get one...and a tevas! don't know how i had so much willpower to walk away!
Will do that!
Originally posted by Fatum:bring a lappie in sleep mode .... can show more pictures that way ..... cheaper also ...
That so reminds me of my father getting a good Sony Vaio....just to show customers pictures.
I really wish he will let me change that out to a Netbook, so its lighter!
Originally posted by Fatum:bring a lappie in sleep mode .... can show more pictures that way ..... cheaper also ...
i dun have a lappie. ![]()
its in thailand.
i guess i'll just print lah.
now i have to find a nice A4 folder
Now busy ripping the CDs.....Hope to sort thru them later to find ones I will really like.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun have a lappie.
its in thailand.
Get a netbook lah.......after PC show, they are so cheap.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:but no matter what, it is a job interview and it will leave them with good impression if you're dressed nicely.
tamade, dat means must activate polo T, jeans and shoe liao
macam going casual clubbing
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun have a lappie.
its in thailand.
did you go to police post yesterday?
oh btw, u joining for dinner outing tmr?