The Halligan Bar is a tool used by both fire fighters and rescue workers to bash open doors, pry shit off other shit, and all around beat the hell out of stuff. And now you can own one. The 30" bar is available in alloy steel (10 lbs, $195) and titanium (5.25 lbs, $555) and is a must-have for anybody with any interest in surviving the zombie apocalypse. Just imagine a zombie's head on the end of that thing. Oh I'm sorry, did I just get you excited? Good, meet me in the janitor's closet in five. Now, don't get up as the same time as me, someone might get suspicious. Or, in The Superficial Writer's case, jealous. THERE WAS NO SPARK -- move on already.
-Thanks to hayden, who once punched a zombie in the mouth so hard all its teeth fell out so hayden gathered them all up and put them under a pillow but the tooth fairy didn't come. What a sham!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm watching cable halfway and suddenly no transmission
now there's this notice playing "due to sun outage, there is an interruption in transmission"
wtf is that???
Har???? Sun can have outage one meh......unless u say eclipse...but still -_-"
sigh... why why why??!!!! why i have to manually dig out every damn file tat agent stated in SOA saying not paid???!!!
why 1/2 the time i'm not doing legal work??!!
why my boss dun like to check my letters (it's piling up) but flood me with emails??!!
what the hell is a sun outage and what does that got to do with the cable.......
hmmz sun outage means the sun got short circulted or soemthing?
woohoo, tmr is a half day...![]()
but then the cb 149 sqn coming back on sat..nb..pui..
flippin busy these past few months...despite the economic downturn and what not
Originally posted by tare:sigh... why why why??!!!! why i have to manually dig out every damn file tat agent stated in SOA saying not paid???!!!
why 1/2 the time i'm not doing legal work??!!
why my boss dun like to check my letters (it's piling up) but flood me with emails??!!
I thought your new job was supposed to be an improvement over the old one o.O
eh av, if anybody give up their ticket, ill buy over it hor..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:eh av, if anybody give up their ticket, ill buy over it hor..
I thought they added another show because of the demand, also sold out arh.
really meh?
Originally posted by stellazio:really meh?
read about it in the papers or something.
could be scalpers...
did you guys read about Paul McCartney's 1st concert in a decade?
it sold out in 7 seconds!
crap, looks like I might miss tomorrows outing.
Originally posted by av98m:crap, looks like I might miss tomorrows outing.
smelly stuff hit the fan at work?
seems like a recurring theme everywhere now ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
smelly stuff hit the fan at work?seems like a recurring theme everywhere now
yep.
My humble house @ esplanade (Tung Lok group)
They are offering 1-for-1 offer on the Weekend Buffet (U.P. $38++) minimum
of four diners for UOB card
holders. Very worth it!!
http://sg.offerstation.com/dining-food-offers/29159/my-humble-house-promotion-with-uob-cards.htm
Weekend Brunch A-La-Carte Buffet
(Available on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays)
Adult: $38++per person
Child: $24++ (age 3-10yrs old)
Time: 12 noon to 2:30pm
�调The Appetisers
1. 脆炸芒果��Crispy Stuffed Lychee with Mango
2. 摇滚莎律Rock and Roll Salad
3. 香煎百��沙律Pan-seared Bailing Mushroom Salad
4. 香煎鹅�拼焦糖西瓜Pan-seared Foie Gras on Caramelised Watermelon
5. è¿·ä½ å…«çˆªé±¼Marinated Petite Octopus
6. 蒜香虾米滑豆�Chilled Tofu with Fragrant Dried Shrimps
7. 椒�豆�Spiced Beancurd with Salt and Pepper
8. 脆炸白é¥é±¼Crisp-fried Silver Bait Fish
9. 烟é¸èƒ¸æ²™å¾‹Smoked Duck Breast Salad
omg that looks so appetizing..
Originally posted by the Bear:could be scalpers...
@@
Originally posted by the Bear:could be scalpers...
speaking of concerts, i've been cracking my brains (not that much) about why people would buy a MJ concert ticket. bear in mind, he has had tendencies to cancel and walk out before.
-crawls in-
Originally posted by cassie:speaking of concerts, i've been cracking my brains (not that much) about why people would buy a MJ concert ticket. bear in mind, he has had tendencies to cancel and walk out before.
stupidity comes to mind...
whatever it is, zora and i are going to the Nine Inch Nails concert...
i'm in no condition to be in the thick of the moshpit... but would love to see them again.. who's game to go?
10 August 2009 - Fort Canning Park
Originally posted by Ferret:-crawls in-
bad day too eh
PIZZA!
bad day too eh
nah. notch too bad. no aggravating issues.
just tired from all that supercritter work.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:PIZZA!
you've been yapping about this for 2 days! isn't it about time you actually eat it?