Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:does chirpy people rub u the wrong way when u are feeling moody?
it depends .. ![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:does chirpy people rub u the wrong way when u are feeling moody?
sometimes. still bothered about last night's issue?
ah .. no. i don't think so
I suspect PMS heehee
Originally posted by elindra:OMG my colleague is eating now and it smells damn good
She ordered fried Hokkien Mee with Curry Chicken
Reasonable serving and it's $1.90 nia from the new coffee shop
*stomach growls*
wah liao ..... must u describe it so clearly? ![]()
me and colleagues ordering in golden pillow for lunch today
i remember my mom once bought golden pillow. and it smelt sooo good. and i asked her if it was going to be out lunch.
SHE BOUGHT IT FOR A FRIEND!!!
i've never had golden pillow.
i'm going to remind my mom about that the next time i talk to her on the phone
Originally posted by udontknowme:i remember my mom once bought golden pillow. and it smelt sooo good. and i asked her if it was going to be out lunch.
Free delivery for orders more than $30!
The other day during someone's birthday celebration, the other dept ordered the fried beehoon, fried rice and the curries .. i tried a bit of the beehoon, quite nice!
My colleague tried the curries and they say nice .. so we're ordering in for lunch today..
f*ck man
there's this reality series about this couple with 8 kids
my God. kids give me a headache. i'm sitting here watching and wondering when they will kill the kids
switch channels la.. haha why torture urself?
Originally posted by udontknowme:i remember my mom once bought golden pillow. and it smelt sooo good. and i asked her if it was going to be out lunch.
its really good. I've never eaten it in singapore though, only in bolehland.

because i am amazed at the level of sh*t people go through for kids.
ugh. i was at someone's house once. and her neighbour dropped by. and she had 2 kids. one was 5 the other 8. bloody spoilt brats. and they kept on insisting i give them piggyback rides.
but really. kids say the darndest things. i was once 'playing' with my step-cousin's kids. and i dont remember what the hell we were playing. but the youngest daughter turned to me and said 'blow me!'. i almost died....
ok the show is over
oh my 天, look at the weather... its going to rain again
then it better finish raining and stop by 5pm ![]()
i say it will rain now, stop 1hr later.
den start at 5pm ![]()
i was just happily telling someone it's finally warming up. it's going to be -12 tomorrow.
this is how i feel: ![]()
11.40pm
eat what leh?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i say it will rain now, stop 1hr later.
den start at 5pm
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Free delivery for orders more than $30!
The other day during someone's birthday celebration, the other dept ordered the fried beehoon, fried rice and the curries .. i tried a bit of the beehoon, quite nice!
My colleague tried the curries and they say nice .. so we're ordering in for lunch today..
economic crisis indeed ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:11.40pm
eat what leh?
AM you mean ...
I thought you're going to join Bear at Ikea ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:AM you mean ...
I thought you're going to join Bear at Ikea ?
oh yeah, salah
i'm waiting for my shoot subject to come pick me up
just that dunno what time.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh yeah, salah
i'm waiting for my shoot subject to come pick me up
just that dunno what time.
looks like you'll probably miss lunch with them. maybe can do tea...of pizza and dim sum!
in a rather suprising development, I'm having taxpayer sponsored pizza for lunch in a bit ![]()
lunching now. light meal.
the masturbation topic reminds me of this NSF who claimed he can last for 2hrs when it comes to sex
we're like "wtf are u talking about?"
he insists that he can tahan for 2hrs
then we asked the question "you had sex before?"
his answer... "no" ![]()
he says he last 2hrs watching porn and jerking off