Originally posted by kopiosatu:there was cold storage at tampines mart last time
then now its those normal kinda supermarket.
Tampines Mart so far
That one I know la
Now is at Tampines Central
10 Tampines Central 1, Tampines 1 #B1-01/02, Singapore
kopi still here?? thot u gg for ur shoot?
subject sms to say wait for rain to stop first.
its just about to rain in orchard..
sianz!
Originally posted by cassie:you probably broke a lot of club 30's peeps hearts
not mine. stuffed to the gills with pizza and sheperd's pie. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its just about to rain in orchard..
sianz!
sianz simi
u are working indoors what
I dare not look at mine :xI should but -_-"
Then again I wun die so soon unless very unfortunately so hang on @@
x 2. T.T
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sianz simi
u are working indoors what
becoz later after work, the ground will be wet wet ..
and if its raining, means its really condusive for naps .. but can't, coz I'm working
naps.
strangely i cant get back to sleep despite being exhausted ![]()
and bear had to show me meatballs !
okies......now going out to office. where i cant get internet connection.
now dressed in skintight orange short sleeve nike tee.
lime green nike shorts
wearing black orange nike trail sandals and heaving a black camo nike backpack with my sony laptop, sony mp3 & nokia handphone.
Am also wearing channel no.5 perfume & carrying the chanel make up sets.
Am I branded or what!
Originally posted by Ferret:naps.
strangely i cant get back to sleep despite being exhausted
and bear had to show me meatballs !
Bear's being himself
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:okies......now going out to office. where i cant get internet connection.
now dressed in skintight orange short sleeve nike tee.
lime green nike shorts
wearing black orange nike trail sandals and heaving a black camo nike backpack with my sony laptop, sony mp3 & nokia handphone.
Am also wearing channel no.5 perfume & carrying the chanel make up sets.
Am I branded or what!
hahah my cousin has dilbert comics
i'll read them while i wait.
Bear's being himself
i am so looking forward to dinner tonight.
om nom nom nom
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:becoz later after work, the ground will be wet wet ..
and if its raining, means its really condusive for naps .. but can't, coz I'm working

Damn MPB discovered my Sandman comics collection :x
what's wrong with that? you kept it a secret from him since the day you knew him? ![]()
what else have you been withholding?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
those boots doesn't match my outfit ![]()
i remember wearing wellies for a hike after christmas lunch many many many years ago and it was bright yellow
*me peeks inside*
No one inside? All went off to makan? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:what's wrong with that? you kept it a secret from him since the day you knew him?
what else have you been withholding?
I just squirrel away my books and comics to prevent getting an earful from him :P
more like work! at least for me. today's been a relatively "easier" day. how's your marathon training coming along?
Originally posted by cassie:more like work! at least for me. today's been a relatively "easier" day. how's your marathon training coming along?
Sucks. It's hard to train when I've got lotsa work to do.
As it is I go home at 9 or 10 pm at least three times a week.
I don't even bother going for long runs on weekends these days..... I'd far rather make up for lost sleep over the weekend than to spend it on pounding the pavement.
Originally posted by elindra:Damn MPB discovered my Sandman comics collection :x
Wow. U read Sandman? ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wow. U read Sandman?
Need to open eyes so big meh