allergy to air?
Originally posted by zoragirl:think my rashes just got worst.
my face all red with rahes and pimples
this is worst then i expect...
then it might be other type of allergy ...
time to go to Prinsep street.
the doc didn't manage to trace the source of the infection? could be anything from food to clothes to stress. did they do a patch test?
aiyoh... what did you use? could it be your pillow case? please check and change them immediately. also, did you change your skin care products or home detergent recently???
i haven't even gone thru my task today!!!! boss not in... his turn to sick...
Alamak! I forgot to ask for u
I used to have very very bad eczema
Got cured by Dr Lawrence Lim (warning he have a very sarcastic mouth)
Trans Island Medical Group
Blk 102 Towner Road #01-272
Tel: 6299 1898
I suggest that you call before going down coz he is a very busy man and don't go to the clinic everyday
Also bring down a book or something for entertainment coz he is notorious for being late and the queue there is awful too
i am back
@ work ![]()
Alamak! I forgot to ask for uI used to have very very bad eczema
Got cured by Dr Lawrence Lim (warning he have a very sarcastic mouth)
Trans Island Medical Group
Blk 102 Towner Road #01-272
Tel: 6299 1898I suggest that you call before going down coz he is a very busy man and don't go to the clinic everyday
Also bring down a book or something for entertainment coz he is notorious for being late and the queue there is awful too
i oso want to go...
zora..are u oki ? dun take heaty stuff...sleep early..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:allergy to air?
allergic to bear ![]()
lunch now. feel a headache coming on.
Originally posted by cassie:lunch now. feel a headache coming on.
look around...i no have lunch...
ha!!..got kluang coffee to drink :)
*slams face against keyboard*
Originally posted by av98m:*slams face against keyboard*
let me join u
lousy work day too huh
No words to describe -_-"
at least you guys haven't got to my stage - i'm getting panic attacks even on weekends coz of work. then again, this is no consolation.
i oso need to slap my face against keyboard
told the warehouse boys to do something...then dunno they got brains to think or not..
stick the customer address next to return add below box..
logic can tell it is wrong wat!!!
Originally posted by cassie:at least you guys haven't got to my stage - i'm getting panic attacks even on weekends coz of work. then again, this is no consolation.
These days my weekend feel like a weekday too
And my brain is filled with work that I'm not even sleeping properly
Tare is not the only one who dreams about work :x
My Sunday flashes by like a comet
I don't even know if I have a Sunday :x
Originally posted by av98m:*slams face against keyboard*
Arrrgh.... dumb printer for the CRO not working properly.
Not surprising - 20 years old already.
Must.... take.... out.... anger.... on.... something..... !!!!![]()
*slams av's face against the keyboard*
Ah.... much better. ![]()
weekend? go HCMC eat pho lah.. i found a few nice food places there :P
Originally posted by fudgester:Arrrgh.... dumb printer for the CRO not working properly.
Not surprising - 20 years old already.
Must.... take.... out.... anger.... on.... something..... !!!!
*slams av's face against the keyboard*
Ah.... much better.
you can also try to take keyboard and slam against av's face...
Originally posted by elindra:These days my weekend feel like a weekday too
And my brain is filled with work that I'm not even sleeping properly
Tare is not the only one who dreams about work :x
My Sunday flashes by like a comet
I don't even know if I have a Sunday :x
yikes! you're getting my "infection"!
anyway, guys, especially for the MTV-loving set...is danielle graham famous? is she or was she a VJ?
interesting article... 44% showered before going to bed...
i couldnt sleep until 4+am last night even though i went to bed at one.. and i have nightmares about work too..