wanna die oledi.. haven't had my smoke... and i'm still gog thru the list of tasks from fri!!!! *pull hair*
*trots in sporting a suntan ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*trots in sporting a suntan .....
someone got roasted...
lobster
Originally posted by tare:wanna die oledi.. haven't had my smoke... and i'm still gog thru the list of tasks from fri!!!! *pull hair*
I know I'm under a lot of stress lately coz I'm starting to think of ciggies :x
And it's many many years since I last touched one
wah tired.
back with the portfolio...
and i rode past the studio to make sure i don't get lost on the day itself.
i look forward to the condusive working environment at the top of mount sofia ![]()
I know I'm under a lot of stress lately coz I'm starting to think of ciggies :xAnd it's many many years since I last touched one
my vice is probably spending $ on clothes, spa...darn! i feel like getting a massage now.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah tired.
i look forward to the condusive working environment at the top of mount sofia
at old school?
you guys should all pick up fishing ....
it's a good vice to have ... you have a good time and can have nice fish to eat every now and then ....
and pinky ... sure you don't want to tell MPB about the jigging rods lobang I have ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah tired.
i look forward to the condusive working environment at the top of mount sofia
refresh my memory...how much do you charge for a portfolio? nothing fancy...say just me going about my daily stuff etc
Originally posted by Fatum:you guys should all pick up fishing ....
it's a good vice to have ... you have a good time and can have nice fish to eat every now and then ....
and pinky ... sure you don't want to tell MPB about the jigging rods lobang I have ? ....
I get stress fishing
Bitten by sand flies, wondering if the fish will bite, wondering if the line will snap etc etc
And I get to eat nice fish by buying from the market.
Yes I'm sure!!!! He already bought 2 new rods and a new reel
my vice is probably spending $ on clothes, spa...darn! i feel like getting a massage now.
I just got a massage yesterday
A 2 hr massage in fact
And today at work -_-" it just went down the drain
refresh my memory...how much do you charge for a portfolio? nothing fancy...say just me going about my daily stuff etc
with or without fabric? hahaha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:at old school?
i dunno leh
address is 11b mount sofia
11 mount sofia is a couple of 2 storey buildings...
11b is one of the units
I just got a massage yesterdayA 2 hr massage in fact
And today at work -_-" it just went down the drain
i just managed to learn to endure foot reflexology..
was at kluang with the photo kakis (drive in :) we had foot reflexology and back massge...ON BOTH DAYS..
very shiok leh..!
the ones with plain backgrounds is $150
the ones outdoors is $300
but if i get employed by the studio, i won't know if i have time to shoot ![]()
yes~ $90,000!!! another $10,000 i can get the double neck guitar~~~~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno leh
address is 11b mount sofia
11 mount sofia is a couple of 2 storey buildings...
11b is one of the units
I just checked .. timbre's address is 11a mount sophia ...
Ya I think its old school ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I just checked .. timbre's address is 11a mount sophia ...
hahahahaha~ after work i go play music part time at timbre? ![]()
next time when i have the time + a car .. I shall drive up to take a look ..
Its been a real long time since I last visited that place ..
My old school campus ..
fond memories over there ..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahaha~ after work i go play music part time at timbre?
i was more thinking that you can satisfy ur duck pizza and chicken wings craving easily if it hits during work ..
tamade, like dat is called getting fat

dun understand leh..my cammy photo came out very saturated..
i have tune in cs to desaturate a lot...
kopi ..yelp :)
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i was more thinking that you can satisfy ur duck pizza and chicken wings craving easily if it hits during work ..
bery dangerous for his figure and wallet o.O
what u want to do?