Originally posted by kopiosatu:the ones with plain backgrounds is $150
the ones outdoors is $300
but if i get employed by the studio, i won't know if i have time to shoot
sounds reasonable. am thinking of the former. see how your schedules goes first and if you're in town.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, like dat is called getting fat
there used to be this "100 steps" somewhere behind the campus .. that leads down to bottom of Mt Sophia .. You can climb that everyday, then won't get fat la ..
sounds reasonable. am thinking of the former. see how your schedules goes first and if you're in town.
plain background is like... studio leh

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:there used to be this "100 steps" somewhere behind the campus .. that leads down to bottom of Mt Sophia .. You can climb that everyday, then won't get fat la ..
better still climb with equipment!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:there used to be this "100 steps" somewhere behind the campus .. that leads down to bottom of Mt Sophia .. You can climb that everyday, then won't get fat la ..
like dat i rather skip the pizza and chicken wings
wait until got outing then i suggest going to the mt sofia one, so i no need to travel
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what u want to do?
is there a function in the cammy to re-tune it to less saturated?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:like dat i rather skip the pizza and chicken wings
wait until got outing then i suggest going to the mt sofia one, so i no need to travel
haha ... talk so much .. get the job first la!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
is there a function in the cammy to re-tune it to less saturated?
don't set it to "vivid" lor.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:plain background is like... studio leh
how many shots? just 1? if it's only 1...then not good deal
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haha ... talk so much .. get the job first la!
tamade
i half want the job
half dun want

this one..i did adjust a bit of level and brightness only..
colour remain the same..:) but my buddy told me how come colour so "red"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't set it to "vivid" lor.
oh yah hor..mine was vivid...i forgot...![]()
damn..go home try :)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade
i half want the job
half dun want
If you get the job .. means less time to go bkk ?
how many shots? just 1? if it's only 1...then not good deal
1 to 3, how many poses can u do without feeling like all photos just look the same?
i am not a fan of redundancy.
good deal then u have to go to makeover studio
but they will never edit photos like the way i do.
this one..i did adjust a bit of level and brightness only..
colour remain the same..:) but my buddy told me how come colour so "red"
its red because the friggin sunset is red what. ![]()
then what he wanna see? blue sunset?
if u want to be anal about this kind of thing, u go photoshop and reduce the reds lor.
but some people u should just slap them and say the place is already like that.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:1 to 3, how many poses can u do without feeling like all photos just look the same?
i am not a fan of redundancy.
good deal then u have to go to makeover studio
but they will never edit photos like the way i do.
never done it before, so no clue. 3 seems ok. just thought it's a good idea to have some nice pics.
makeover studios are way cheaper and they provide make up, different outfits
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its red because the friggin sunset is red what.
then what he wanna see? blue sunset?
if u want to be anal about this kind of thing, u go photoshop and reduce the reds lor.
but some people u should just slap them and say the place is already like that.
the place is beautiful and lotz of mozzie siah..hahaaha..
we were busy slapping mozzies too....
talking about duck..i had one of the goody pi-pah duck there...
the restaurant boss brother is also one credible photographer who appeared in their local newspaper a couple of time for award winning birdie pics...![]()
got the contact...fruitful trip siah..
we should organise one outing again...
yo cassie, i am coming over to your place this weekend :)
for biz meeting, for photo exhibition, for makan with friends, for shopping!!
wanna meet up makan..?
another buddy is coming with me...someone u know oso :)
yo cassie, i am coming over to your place this weekend :)for biz meeting, for photo exhibition, for makan with friends, for shopping!!
wanna meet up makan..?
another buddy is coming with me...someone u know oso :)
what days you in town?
*looks forward to fresh parrot fish dinner ..... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Arrrgh.... dumb printer for the CRO not working properly.
Not surprising - 20 years old already.
Must.... take.... out.... anger.... on.... something..... !!!!
*slams av's face against the keyboard*
Ah.... much better.
NB!!!!! ![]()
what days you in town?
sat and sun :)
it supposed to be leisure trip..
now i have to meet up some working pple there..
i think boss is sponsoring me the trip liao :)
NB!!!!!
NB? not bad?
u like huh? ![]()
NB!!!!!
he could have taken it out on your keyboard, and then you'd be really farked .... ![]()