*drops anvils on fudgey*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
NB? not bad?u like huh?
*beats LF with keyboard*
Originally posted by Fatum:he could have taken it out on your keyboard, and then you'd be really farked ....
I think he jogged past my place yesterday because my PC's hardisk died ![]()
*beats LF with keyboard*
u beat me, no smelly tofu to eat liao..
oh but the way, when is your turn to treat hah?? ![]()
i wanna eat again... *got craving liao*
I was going to suggest this weekend but you're off to destroy malaysia aren't you?
Lf, what time you leaving sunday?
crimson tide rocks
Originally posted by av98m:I was going to suggest this weekend but you're off to destroy malaysia aren't you?
weekday nite oso can mah :)
tmr nite oni can..
wed got makan session, thu go wake, fri nite off to KL liao.
Originally posted by cassie:Lf, what time you leaving sunday?
late nite :)
Originally posted by Fatum:*looks forward to fresh parrot fish dinner .....
We're cooking the Cobia for dinner tonight :P
LF and AV ... go and eat what? bo jio?
or is it a tmm session? :p
*runs out of jive pad*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:LF and AV ... go and eat what? bo jio?
*runs out of jive pad*
tmm = private date session?
*runs out of jive pad*
the smelly tofu place at geylang lah, near the s'pore post centre.
Someone just pmed me that is Flame Tapajos pike is up for sale if I wanted :X
monday~ PIZZA
late nite :)
where are you staying and how are you going back on sunday?
thinking if you wanna do brunch or something in mid valley.
*runs out of jive pad*
u come lah...cant tmm..the other time got another buddy come oso..
tmm ? tio makan makan...$72..i still remember
the smelly tofu place at geylang lah, near the s'pore post centre.
just joking la..
Its a monday!
Relax!
where are you staying and how are you going back on sunday?thinking if you wanna do brunch or something in mid valley
can can..i am going to mid valley to see the expo too.
meeting my photo malaysia friends there..:)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:monday~ PIZZA
eh you think and have been craving for that pizza for so long! how come never filled your craving yet?
cassie, pm me your handphone number and msn..
i chat with on msn..to arrange meeting :) and who is with me?
and definitely not av, he aint female...i think..![]()
can can..i am going to mid valley to see the expo too.meeting my photo malaysia friends there..:)
then you can do a bit of homework and figure out which place you wanna eat. now got old wing - mid valley and new wing - gardens, plus extenstion in northpoint.
u come lah...cant tmm..the other time got another buddy come oso..
tmm ? tio makan makan...$72..i still remember
i dun like smelly tofu .. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just joking la..
Its a monday!
Relax!
that was a horrifying mental image you put in my head -_-"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just joking la..
Its a monday!
Relax!
he is very excited over the GEYLANG word..hahaaa