then the fire eel is being bullied because its a wimp!
The fire eels are extremely docile and greedy
They are like vacuum cleaners really.
Anyway the Gulper use them as a bed and the marble motoro ray I have like to just push them over just for laughs -_-"
The fire eels are extremely docile and greedyThey are like vacuum cleaners really.
Anyway the Gulper use them as a bed and the marble motoro ray I have like to just push them over just for laughs -_-"
-_-"
Originally posted by tare:
huh, why?old workplace cannot mc cos too much work and no one can cover me... new workplace is cos firm very small lah, 2 person not ard alot of diff :P
plus i think tml i getting my pay cheque, die die must come~!!! wahaahahahahaa
ah, ok.
The fire eels are extremely docile and greedyThey are like vacuum cleaners really.
you sound like a director filming a show or something
Originally posted by Ferret:no no no. i was watching moobee on pc when it happens.
If i had been lying down, it wouldnt have happened !!!!!
shoulda come bowling with us.. ![]()
-_-"
Serious lor
Like the eel is resting and the MM will go and push it to it's side
Eel gets up than the MM does it again
-_-"
you sound like a director filming a show or something
It's something I see everyday
And sometimes I will catch Piggy yawning and stretching his tongue :P
And it will be a long lazy yawn
Originally posted by the Bear:shoulda come bowling with us..
thats what zora said !
and i told her if i was bowling, i would be in a hospital by now !!!!
maybe if u went bowling, the kinks in ur back would have straightened out by themselves
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:maybe if u went bowling, the kinks in ur back would have straightened out by themselves
ha ha...doctors all round
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
ha ha...doctors all round
it was an optimistic thought ![]()
does hyppia look like ryan stiles? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:thats what zora said !
and i told her if i was bowling, i would be in a hospital by now !!!!
just go and watch everyone make a fool of themselves - there's always some clowns around. good for laughs.
how's the muscles today? still sore?
still having difficulties sitting down.
sigh.
but i can...walk !
moo haa haa !
i think on saturday, i'll bring my reactive bowling ball and give it a few rolls ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i think on saturday, i'll bring my reactive bowling ball and give it a few rolls
this sat is the bleeding and makan still on?
seeing the word "react" makes me think of tina turner's song and the mother toad at the pump room
Originally posted by tare:
this sat is the bleeding and makan still on?
i think so.. but i can't go.. i'm on cholesterol-lowering pills.. and makan time = exercise time for both zora and myself..
we see how it is.. maybe we go makan, then go bowling ![]()
but i think we have a few errands to run too
zz....tired @ office...
so many titles to input, so little time....
inhaled chai png
sibeh cheap here.
never exceeded $4 before.
today big boss bought muffins for us.... poppy seed muffins... *lub chin*
Originally posted by tare:today big boss bought muffins for us.... poppy seed muffins... *lub chin*
they can find poppy seeds?
isn't kaskas banned here?
uh. who else going for tml dinner at kushinbo suntec ?
Originally posted by Ferret:still having difficulties sitting down.
sigh.
but i can...walk !
moo haa haa !
What happened to you?
Originally posted by the Bear:
they can find poppy seeds?isn't kaskas banned here?
that reminds me
i should have tried opium when i was at chiang rai ![]()