Originally posted by the Bear:
they can find poppy seeds?isn't kaskas banned here?
i have no idea whr he got them from... i was gog thru my emails when the rest were chatting abt it just now :P
Originally posted by Ferret:uh. who else going for tml dinner at kushinbo suntec ?
uhh.. can you look out for who going then make reservations?
thanks ![]()
Originally posted by tare:today big boss bought muffins for us.... poppy seed muffins... *lub chin*
you work in law firm or food review firm? ![]()
*yawn*
time to nap
then wake up at 4.30pm
you work in law firm or food review firm?
sometimes i wonder too.... but i must say the muffin taste good hahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:
sometimes i wonder too.... but i must say the muffin taste good hahahahaa
is it the orange poppy seed muffin?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:seeing the word "react" makes me think of tina turner's song and the mother toad at the pump room
i want to go to pump room at clarke quay ... haven't gone there b4
is it the orange poppy seed muffin?
yup yup! u tried that b4? :D
Originally posted by Ferret:and woofmy the expert speaks...
not at the stage i need to use bottles... haha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i want to go to pump room at clarke quay ... haven't gone there b4
u go timbre but not pump room? ![]()
aarrrrggghhh later got meeting and presentation by some guy.... 2hrs??!!! sian 1/2
yup yup! u tried that b4? :D
yes...starbucks some more. but it's in KL, not sg
Originally posted by honeymouse:
What happened to you?
As shrek so colourfully put it.. Broke back critter. ![]()
Last friday. I ish the better riaos.
uhh.. can you look out for who going then make reservations?thanks
sure. ![]()
they can find poppy seeds?isn't kaskas banned here?
That's what I thought too and I think they are banned
Maybe some coming in illegally
Coz I did buy something with Poppy Seeds in them recently :x
That's what I thought too and I think they are bannedMaybe some coming in illegally
Coz I did buy something with Poppy Seeds in them recently :x
illegal??!! o.O
Originally posted by Ferret:As shrek so colourfully put it.. Broke back critter.
Last friday. I ish the better riaos.
broke? not sure a bit twisted, some muscles got pulled? that serious?
illegal??!! o.O
AVA dun allow the importation of poppy seeds
either that or they closing one eye
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u go timbre but not pump room?
gone to pump room at great world b4.. but not the one at clarke quay ..
hehe ..
keke. nah. just some muscles pulled.
but shrek's description is funny.
HE JUST CALLED ME BROKE BACK CRITTER AGAIN ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:gone to pump room at great world b4.. but not the one at clarke quay ..
hehe ..
wrong one lah
the good band is at clarke quay
but go too often abit sian because the band plays only those songs...
illegal??!! o.O
just savour the muffin and adopt "don't ask, don't tell" policy
Originally posted by Woofmy:
not at the stage i need to use bottles... haha
Ok. I am sure u know best... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wrong one lah
the good band is at clarke quay
but go too often abit sian because the band plays only those songs...
I know la .. the one at GWC is just a couple singing .. but the night that I went .. was in a mood for soft music ... so it was just nice .. the couple had really nice voices.. so i enjoyed it .. and most importantly, it wasn't crowded .. at least i could still talk to my friend..
liddat u should go pasir ris park
by the beach, makan pizza.