Originally posted by kopiosatu:liddat u should go pasir ris park
by the beach, makan pizza.
and feed mosquitoes?
no thank you ..
ah that reminds me .. i better go make a reservation for timbre ..
I wanna go home to sleep :(
no mosquitoes
but very cold when we went during the cold period in jan
very windy also... shiok
we order tea and pizza
Originally posted by elindra:I wanna go home to sleep :(
i shall go nap and dedicate it to u
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wrong one lah
the good band is at clarke quay
but go too often abit sian because the band plays only those songs...
i no like tat place... cos it banned smoking b4 the govt did!!!! >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no mosquitoes
but very cold when we went during the cold period in jan
very windy also... shiok
we order tea and pizza
tea+ pizza combo seldom heard of ..
usually is beer + pizza i thought?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:and feed mosquitoes?
no thank you ..
ah that reminds me .. i better go make a reservation for timbre ..
by the sea no have mossies de.... well at least even i never get biten those times i went...
Originally posted by elindra:I wanna go home to sleep :(
sama sama.... *still making wantons*
siao liao lah.. like tis how i go meeting later?! >.<
Originally posted by tare:
sama sama.... *still making wantons*siao liao lah.. like tis how i go meeting later?! >.<
go with 1 box of tissue and proceed to continue making ur wantons ..
maybe ur boss will ask u to be excused ..
i no like tat place... cos it banned smoking b4 the govt did!!!! >.<
that's good! ![]()
but the place you're talking about doesn't exist anymore ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tea+ pizza combo seldom heard of ..
usually is beer + pizza i thought?
weather cold so we order hot tea
den the kitchen last order, so we just order pizza.
but after a while, need to go home pang sai because of the tea + pizza combo
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go with 1 box of tissue and proceed to continue making ur wantons ..
imagine i go into boardroom with box of tissue and waste paper basket o.O
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's good!
but the place you're talking about doesn't exist anymore
i bery the long no go cheong liao mah.... *timbre not considered*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's good!
but the place you're talking about doesn't exist anymore
pasir ris = cheong? ![]()
i don't see anything close to "cheong" over there!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go with 1 box of tissue and proceed to continue making ur wantons ..
nvm.. next week... everyone will join u making wantons
tare never cheong for so long that she has to say it twice!
imagine i go into boardroom with box of tissue and waste paper basket o.O
haha ...
*yawns*
Brain.... shutting..... down......
Originally posted by kopiosatu:pasir ris = cheong?
i don't see anything close to "cheong" over there!!
no lah i thot u saying the one at clarke quay >.<
well now entire SG banned liao
so u can stop hating them ![]()
the neighbour is playing piano again
should i use my bass and shake the whole place...?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the neighbour is playing piano again
YES
it shall be done.
ok, practice time
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the neighbour is playing piano again
time for blackboard and fingernails!!!!!