And I love playing rock on the turntable. Somehow the vinyl records produce bass that is more shiok. Good thing many new albums are still being pressed in vinyl these days.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the neighbour is playing piano again
should i use my bass and shake the whole place...?
What for?
Just play 'Umbrella' at full blast on your speakers.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:well now entire SG banned liao
so u can stop hating them
Originally posted by fudgester:What for?
Just play 'Umbrella' at full blast on your speakers.
i'm using built in speakers
Originally posted by av98m:And I love playing rock on the turntable. Somehow the vinyl records produce bass that is more shiok. Good thing many new albums are still being pressed in vinyl these days.
i like the bass that comes out of my bass amplifier ![]()
distortion is plugged in too
give some midtones back to him ![]()
the fella stopped playing the piano already.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the fella stopped playing the piano already.
you could have accompanied the fella with your guitar...see you get to practice for your gigs! ![]()
meeting finished!!! if boss decide to buy tat IP software, i won't have to headache liao!!! but i'll have to key in all the data for all the cases...
oh no, thunder
later how to ride to the ROM
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh no, thunder
later how to ride to the ROM
er...you registering?
no, my friend getting married
but not at ROM
its at khatib
why every day gonna knock off from work, the sky dark dark ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no, my friend getting married
but not at ROM
its at khatib
any friends going? can't hitch a ride from them? else, it's the cab i guess.
Originally posted by zoragirl:why every day gonna knock off from work, the sky dark dark
nnnuuuu~~~~~~~ o.O
Originally posted by tare:
nnnuuuu~~~~~~~ o.O
can hear thunder....
Originally posted by zoragirl:why every day gonna knock off from work, the sky dark dark
yeah lor... how to help the retail industry.. hahaha
for those going to dinner tml... its fully booked... I will walk in earlier to get a table.
Ppl going so far are :
Bear, Zora, Me, deathwish.
Anyone else coming just sms me before 530 tml okay ?
thank you ferret *hug and kiss*
Originally posted by Ferret:for those going to dinner tml... its fully booked... I will walk in earlier to get a table.
Ppl going so far are :
Bear, Zora, Me, deathwish.
Anyone else coming just sms me before 530 tml okay ?
That place is always siao one :x
I feel like sleeping
how about trying others ? ... like sakura ?
Originally posted by Fatum:how about trying others ? ... like sakura ?
sakura ![]()
no nice...
u all should go and try hibiki ...
wahhh big boss give me a flu tablet and my nose stop running!!!!
Originally posted by zoragirl:thank you ferret *hug and kiss*
ah. no biggie. since i off and all ![]()