That place is always siao one :xI feel like sleeping
yah. tml also can fully booked. hmrf.
oh well. dinner starts from 530. i will be there ard 6 or before to "chope" a table.
if u r feeling better by tml, lemme know mmkays ?
Originally posted by Fatum:how about trying others ? ... like sakura ?
Dun even bother with Sakura
I wanna try Aquamarine. So far I heard rave reviews. I think around $54 per person
Originally posted by Ferret:yah. tml also can fully booked. hmrf.
oh well. dinner starts from 530. i will be there ard 6 or before to "chope" a table.
Kk I will
Originally posted by tare:wahhh big boss give me a flu tablet and my nose stop running!!!!
must be very strong medication
but hey, it cures your runny nose!!! ![]()
sakura not nice meh ? ....
I saw the advert on TV .... gotch nyona food ..... I haven't tried ayam buah keluah before .... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:yah. tml also can fully booked. hmrf.
if tmr i can go off at 5.00pm, i join u to queue....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:sakura not nice meh ? ....
I saw the advert on TV .... gotch nyona food ..... I haven't tried ayam buah keluah before ....
You want Buffet with asian fare go to Ellenborough Cafe at Merchant Court and the latest rave one I heard is Aquamarine @ Marina Mandarin
Originally posted by zoragirl:must be very strong medication
but hey, it cures your runny nose!!!
yah! i dun care wat issit as long as it works!!! and best of all doesn't make me drowsy....
i sleepy only cos of the meeting just now :P
You want Buffet with asian fare go to Ellenborough Cafe at Merchant Court and the latest rave one I heard is Aquamarine @ Marina Mandarin
aquamarine's weekend asian high tea is good ..
Originally posted by zoragirl:if tmr i can go off at 5.00pm, i join u to queue....
hokays.
i will revise my "in bed" time to till 4pm.
Originally posted by tare:
yah! i dun care wat issit as long as it works!!! and best of all doesn't make me drowsy....i sleepy only cos of the meeting just now :P
did you take down the medicine name...
I can't confirm yet ... my back still hurts ......
Back hurts ?
... "critter affliction" ? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I can't confirm yet ... my back still hurts ......
oh, hows yr mom? she feeling better ?
and how did you hurt your back ?
Originally posted by zoragirl:did you take down the medicine name...
telfast something...
Originally posted by Fatum:I can't confirm yet ... my back still hurts ......
How come everyone have back problems :O
I thought it was only me, Bear & tare
Originally posted by zoragirl:oh, hows yr mom? she feeling better ?
and how did you hurt your back ?
mommy is better now ... can take gau gau out for her romps in the morning liao ....
I dunno how I cricked my back ..... between fishing last weekend and doing housework, I woke up with this pain .... -_-"
Originally posted by Fatum:mommy is better now ... can take gau gau out for her romps in the morning liao ....
I dunno how I cricked my back ..... between fishing last weekend and doing housework, I woke up with this pain .... -_-"
Hiaz. My mum and dad have been nagging at me non-stop to go back to my chiropractor but I'm lazy ever since they moved to Bishan
At least at Suntec, it's easy
My back is always very creaky again lately
now u know how hard a woman works ... housework is not that easy after all ...
Originally posted by Fatum:mommy is better now ... can take gau gau out for her romps in the morning liao ....
good to hear yr mommy ok...
did you go for tui na or anything ?
Hiaz. My mum and dad have been nagging at me non-stop to go back to my chiropractor but I'm lazy ever since they moved to BishanAt least at Suntec, it's easy
My back is always very creaky again lately
u want to try the one at AMK ?
i am impressed with that one coz my old ankle injury that always gave me problems when i wear heels, got healed by her ..
so the other time when i sprained my back, I went to her within couple of days, i was ok already
I'm the sort who'll wash the dishes and share the housework with dearling one ....
does that earn me any brownie points ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:good to hear yr mommy ok...
did you go for tui na or anything ?
I didn't ....
but I tiap one of those heat plasters down my back .....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u want to try the one at AMK ?
i am impressed with that one coz my old ankle injury that always gave me problems when i wear heels, got healed by her ..
so the other time when i sprained my back, I went to her within couple of days, i was ok already
AMK is further than Bishan :x
I go Bishan the treatment is free coz my mummy is working there
AMK is further than Bishan :xI go Bishan the treatment is free coz my mummy is working there
haha ok ok ...
if not, u go to the one at odeon katong lor ..