I just stepped into the office
Btw I wun join u guys at Kushinbo for sure
My throat still hurts and I feel woozy and I know myself well enough that as long as my throat don't clear up, my fever won't
*yawn*
later gotta avoid ERP and go into city hall before 12.
Originally posted by elindra:I just stepped into the office
My throat still hurts and I feel woozy and I know myself well enough that as long as my throat don't clear up, my fever won't
you better go home and REST
I can't :x
I can only promise to go home earlier
Originally posted by elindra:I can't :x
I can only promise to go home earlier
i think u seriously need to get ur boss to hire someone to help u o.O
fark~ i hear thunder!!
Originally posted by elindra:I just stepped into the office
go home early to rest...
aircon enviroment not good for you..
in the meantime, take lots of water.
take care!
*yawns*
Originally posted by tare:
i think u seriously need to get ur boss to hire someone to help u o.O
I told him liao
And he knows I need help too coz I told him I cannot cope already and once I got more shipments come in I seriously cannot cope
Just now this PRC lady walked in and asked if we are interested in having our fortune told
I told her no
was chatting with colleagues and they just found out my age... wahahahahaaa
Originally posted by tare:was chatting with colleagues and they just found out my age... wahahahahaaa
N what did they say
they shocked lor.. cos they thot i'm their age... one of them said she seriously must do something abt herself liao :P
how old is she
lol saw this in the joke forum

Originally posted by elindra:lol saw this in the joke forum
i saw this too.. quite cute la..
DIM SUM!
how old is she
27 - 28, married with a 3yr old kid... i'm the ONLY one tat's (soon to be) not married and has NO kid here... -_-"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:DIM SUM!
damn kopi .. u got my dim sum craving up too ..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:DIM SUM!
how did that interview went?
27 - 28, married with a 3yr old kid... i'm the ONLY one tat's (soon to be) not married and has NO kid here... -_-"
Wah I'm married and older than her with no kid
I believe if you want a kid your darling is more than willing to help *runs away*
Wah I'm married and older than her with no kidI believe if you want a kid your darling is more than willing to help *runs away*
are u letting MPB help u? *evil chuckles*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:damn kopi .. u got my dim sum craving up too ..
its friday
REWARD YOURSELVES!