Originally posted by tare:
are u letting MPB help u? *evil chuckles*
*pretends that she never saw this msg*
Originally posted by SevenEleven:how did that interview went?
wait for contact ![]()
till then i will still be free

11+ liao
time to get into cityhall before the ERP starts!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
yum yum!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
si kopi!!!! >.<
Ya I have sore throat and I see the pic kopio posted and I feel like murdering him already :X
i am back from city hall with a nice little wedding album
hmmm 12+ nia
still can go dim sum buffet leh
$16.40 nia!!!!!
me drooling liao

I hate j0o0000oo
actually looking at the photo
i can imagine biting into the crunchy shrimp of the har gau...
but imagine nia.
heng i see this pic after lunch ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:heng i see this pic after lunch ...
I see after lunch too but I ate something boring like porridge :(
ok la.. my canteen today serving vegetarian mee soup .. weird weird de but its edible ..
We had hot dogs, sausage rolls, party pies, beers and soft drinks for lunch in the office today. It's a little celebration for the start of the Footy season. Everyone in the office comes in today with their supported team colour.
omg .. i think the ppl here don't think b4 they talk ..
they are like giving funny advises to someone who is confused and that someone sounded gullible enough to believe them .. tsk ..
sounds like AA ![]()
*munching sandwich*
big boss say next wed we having april's fool lunch o.O
time to play guitar.
Originally posted by tare:*munching sandwich*
big boss say next wed we having april's fool lunch o.O
u better bring lunch just in case ur boss pulls a prank on u guys ..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sounds like AA
AA = Anyhow Advise hahahahaha
I am really very perturbed that people in there might go away thinking those "advise" are right!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I am really very perturbed that people in there might go away thinking those "advise" are right!!
u talking abt which thread?
talking abt SB actually ...