Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:talking abt SB actually ...
SB?! tat's worse than AA to ask for advise lor...
got meh? i only see ppl bragging abt how 'hero' he is
Originally posted by tare:
SB?! tat's worse than AA to ask for advise lor...got meh? i only see ppl bragging abt how 'hero' he is
Ya la FOS
SB?! tat's worse than AA to ask for advise lor...got meh? i only see ppl bragging abt how 'hero' he is
ya lor!! sibeh FOS
elindra .. no need to mention names la..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:elindra .. no need to mention names la..
Coz I didn't go read shoutbox but guess nia
Haha
Let me edit
None of you wanna go to the TALK OUT chalet ar :P
I usually go in there only to disturb udon or to bug lizzy ![]()
wah liao i eat sandwich only also will sleepy? >.<
Originally posted by elindra:None of you wanna go to the TALK OUT chalet ar :P
for the most obvious reason..... :P
x2!
Joking nia
Actually this year we really should plan for something different for the end of year BBQ/Potluck
Joking niaActually this year we really should plan for something different for the end of year BBQ/Potluck
like ... ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:like ... ?
Like a chalet ...those nice bungalow ones
Need to ask Bear again and this time we have to book early :x
Like a chalet ...those nice bungalow onesNeed to ask Bear again and this time we have to book early :x
but then who's going to stay over?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:but then who's going to stay over?
well it be like over night thingy so i believe there will certainly be ppl who stay over :P
Like a chalet ...those nice bungalow onesNeed to ask Bear again and this time we have to book early :x
we still can have a bbq at chalet, then those who wanna stay stay lor :P
Ok we learn something new everyday
I just learnt today there is something called a grape tree that bears grapes and can survive and thrive in our weather
I'm in a study carrel at the NUS central library.
Holy friggin' crap the fella in the carrel next to mine is sleeping..... and he's snoring so loudly!!!
Originally posted by fudgester:I'm in a study carrel at the NUS central library.
Holy friggin' crap the fella in the carrel next to mine is sleeping..... and he's snoring so loudly!!!
poke him awake and tell him to go home and sleep
Originally posted by elindra:Ok we learn something new everyday
I just learnt today there is something called a grape tree that bears grapes and can survive and thrive in our weather
will the grapes be nice?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:will the grapes be nice?
I dunno sia but SG is trying to fix up a date where we can go see
I wonder if he will allow us to take a cutting :x
I dunno sia but SG is trying to fix up a date where we can go seeI wonder if he will allow us to take a cutting :x
SG ?
Hehe .. if its nice, gimme 1 too, then i ask my mama try planting ..
we got longans, guava, papaya (although duno why no fruits one) dragon fruit too i think seedlings ...
sibeh sleepy. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:SG ?
Hehe .. if its nice, gimme 1 too, then i ask my mama try planting ..
we got longans, guava, papaya (although duno why no fruits one) dragon fruit too i think seedlings ...
Satan Gal :P
oic ...