it's monday...
and i'm already tired ![]()
morning
from ytd's PAP Times - Dr M to rejoin UMNO ![]()
I'm off to see my dermatologist
just asking.. why is there a box under the 1st post of every page?
anyway, i got called up for reservist "refresher course"
why the refresher course is insane because i've not been combat fit since 1997 and i'm still a "combat medic".. and worse of all, i turn 40 this year!
and they still pull me to a refresher course ![]()
p.s. where did the weekend go? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:maybe ask gasband .. where he loads his music .. but i think his band uses myspace and he got facebook group too ..
haha i started a facebook page
i think that's more for business...
gasband puts it in myspace but i don't like the layout.
but i also started a blog, i think videos are easier to load there via youtube
sian 1/2
today no have enuff mics to record the drums.
look like i'll be getting crap sounds from the camera
good morning :)
i am so tired....
Originally posted by the Bear:just asking.. why is there a box under the 1st post of every page?
why the refresher course is insane because i've not been combat fit since 1997 and i'm still a "combat medic".. and worse of all, i turn 40 this year!
and they still pull me to a refresher course
p.s. where did the weekend go?
It's an advertisement for Dell computers.
Probably your firewall is blocking it.... that's why you only see a box.
I guess Jason is trying to make a buck out of the first post of every page.
Originally posted by the Bear:just asking.. why is there a box under the 1st post of every page?
wtf do u need a refresher course??!!! o.O
i think ur wkend went to kushinbo and shark jelly :P
overheard in the radio tis morn.... times are bad, a young couple went to move in with wife's ex hubby (together with new hubby + 2 daughters of ex hubby)... o.O
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good morning :)
i am so tired....
what time did you get back? didn't zzz on the coach?
i thought the SAF is notorious for bureaucracy and inefficiency? oh well, perhaps you can zzz through it.
Last year I went for my medic refresher course with three other medics.
The course was on the first two days of my battalion's reservist training.... so we missed those first two days of my battalion's training.
On the first day, I got a call from some clerk in my unit, threatening to charge me with AWOL for missing the battalion's training.
*facepalms*
who threatens a NSman? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:overheard in the radio tis morn.... times are bad, a young couple went to move in with wife's ex hubby (together with new hubby + 2 daughters of ex hubby)... o.O
wah they still on so good terms arh?
erm young couple but divorced and has 2 children? 0.o
hmmm i wonder if the camera mic can tahan the drums.
or will i just hear really loud sounds?
Originally posted by hisoka:wah they still on so good terms arh?
erm young couple but divorced and has 2 children? 0.o
wife 28, new hubby 22, ex hubby 42...
idk for me, even if i have to 'sleep street' i also won't do ask for help frm ex hubby... and can u imagine how the new hubby feel? tat he need the wife's ex hubby to take care of his wife and give him a roof over his head >.<
Originally posted by tare:
wtf do u need a refresher course??!!! o.Oi think ur wkend went to kushinbo and shark jelly :P
mmm.. shark jelly... ![]()
AAARGH the pop down ad is so irritating!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:AAARGH the pop down ad is so irritating!!
ahahahaha... now i'm glad my firewall is blocking it..
actually, using camino on my iMac for forums (it's more friendly to forums than safari) and that blocks it too...
and.. i can bet it's 10000x better than the old ads Jason used to put on.. got sound some more... turbines and all that sound because he put the assforce ads ![]()
i wonder which idiot ocifer in mindef was so stupid to suggest putting assforce ads in here.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:AAARGH the pop down ad is so irritating!!
x2!!!!
oh wait. no need to guess which
they all are
Originally posted by tare:
wife 28, new hubby 22, ex hubby 42...idk for me, even if i have to 'sleep street' i also won't do ask for help frm ex hubby... and can u imagine how the new hubby feel? tat he need the wife's ex hubby to take care of his wife and give him a roof over his head >.<
Both the wife and the new hubby hardly seem able to take care of themselves....so gancheong get married too....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:x2!!!!
firefox adblock rocks ![]()
what time did you get back? didn't zzz on the coach?
reach Sin : 4.30am..
reach home : 5.30am
slept till 7.30am
reach office : 8.45am
on coach..i watch rush hour3 (25% visual, 10% audio...then.zzz.).
the woke up at 1.52am..go toilet bought waffle eat,...then zzz...
suddenly awoken by a loud screaming on speaker "PASSPORT".
I jumped up suddenly !! and VK was laughing at me......
i like...wah laoo..reach liao..