Originally posted by elindra:MPB is in Australia right now
Actually come to think of it so far everytime he's not around I happen to hurt myself :x
I put HM's chair outside to sun ma since it was very sunny...you know UV light is very good for killing germs...then it's those kind of heavy office chair with wheels and I didn't lift it up properly and it dropped on my foot :x
you should have just rolled it out...........
Originally posted by hisoka:you should have just rolled it out...........
U think I'm so silly ar -_-"
I rolled it out but when I brought it in there is this step there which I have to lift up ma
Originally posted by elindra:MPB is in Australia right now
Actually come to think of it so far everytime he's not around I happen to hurt myself :x
I put HM's chair outside to sun ma since it was very sunny...you know UV light is very good for killing germs...then it's those kind of heavy office chair with wheels and I didn't lift it up properly and it dropped on my foot :x
you should have set the chair on fire.. guaranteed to kill all germs...
even better if HM was still seated on the chair ![]()
lol i just got a request from my mum to add her in facebook
your mum so hip lol
counting down to April Fools Day..
getting transport fare reduction
Originally posted by elindra:lol i just got a request from my mum to add her in facebook
wah lan eh..it takes me about 1.5 hours to get from home to camp..what a effing waste of time..
so....sl....e......e..pp.....y......y....
Originally posted by Ferret:so....sl....e......e..pp.....y......y....
after work, go home and sleep..
no bejewel blitzing yah?
Originally posted by stellazio:wah lan eh..it takes me about 1.5 hours to get from home to camp..what a effing waste of time..
so near yet so far si boh?
dun kp la, your ORD coming soon ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
Seriously leh
Later go home I see
Hahahahha
wa liaoz eh
Now I can find Theramed toothpaste or Fa soap everywhere easily. kns, it was so difficult to find them years ago
and I do see Johnson's baby products being flooded by parallels
Seriously lehLater go home I see
Hahahahha
I will never add my mum or brother or sister into my facebook ...
haha ...
but your mum very good ...
my mum unfortunately, only knows how to use the computer to check her email (she only knows how to read, don't know how to compose message or reply) and check the stock prices..
Originally posted by sbst275:counting down to April Fools Day..
getting transport fare reduction
my big boss say, we having april fool co. lunch... dunnoe real or not o.O
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my mum unfortunately, only knows how to use the computer to check her email (she only knows how to read, don't know how to compose message or reply) and check the stock prices..
my mom only knows how to check stock prices and read lianhe zaobao.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I will never add my mum or brother or sister into my facebook ...
haha ...
but your mum very good ...
my mum unfortunately, only knows how to use the computer to check her email (she only knows how to read, don't know how to compose message or reply) and check the stock prices..
My mum knows how to use email not only outlook but yahoo etc
She also knows how to use msn and skype
Haha why not? I don't mind adding my mum. We talk like friends anyway
Originally posted by sbst275:wa liaoz eh
Now I can find Theramed toothpaste or Fa soap everywhere easily. kns, it was so difficult to find them years ago
and I do see Johnson's baby products being flooded by parallels
I never use Theramed, Fa or Johnson products :P
You should go Mustafa to check out the Middle East line of Bar soaps they parallel import in from Dubai for Lux.
Much bigger bar and nicer scents
Originally posted by tare:
lol
really e fare reduction dunno is it april fools joke or not.. cos even student bus fare which has never been touched for almost 10 years also gets a 1c fare reduction
same goes to the SBS special svs tat goes to Labordor & Mt Faber, getting 5c reduction when their fare has remained at $1 since 2005 aft 3 fare adjustment exercises
Originally posted by sbst275:
lolreally e fare reduction dunno is it april fools joke or not.. cos even student bus fare which has never been touched for almost 10 years also gets a 1c fare reduction
same goes to the SBS special svs tat goes to Labordor & Mt Faber, getting 5c reduction when their fare has remained at $1 since 2005 aft 3 fare adjustment exercises
If they joke about such things is they want to kenna beaten up sia
I think if it is a joke the Transport Minister I think wun kenna threats to be beaten up but death threats liao
Originally posted by tare:
maybe can pack sandwich, juz in case....![]()
i still think the transport mini-star should be tortured to near death, brought back to health just to be tortured to near death again.. repeat until he dies.. then brought back to life artificially and tortured again...
my mum do know how to use e com but she does not use it oftenly
she does know how to use e email
I never use Theramed, Fa or Johnson products :PYou should go Mustafa to check out the Middle East line of Bar soaps they parallel import in from Dubai for Lux.
Much bigger bar and nicer scents
I used to see big Lux soap from e UK.. but no more now
My mum knows how to use email not only outlook but yahoo etcShe also knows how to use msn and skype
Haha why not? I don't mind adding my mum. We talk like friends anyway
my mum not good in english mah ..
i am ok close with my mum .. just that i rather not let her know who are my friends..