Originally posted by Ferret:why notch take the full day
save urself the aggravation of going to work.
no need to minus leave to go for medical appointments ![]()
cheap chai png
i'm still amazed that 1 meat, 3 vege costs only $3.50
but i think i still can have dim sum...
or duck pizza.
or maxwell market porridge
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cheap chai png
i'm still amazed that 1 meat, 3 vege costs only $3.50
uhh.. my office here 1 chicken wing, 1 egg & 1 vege = $2
Originally posted by the Bear:
uhh.. my office here 1 chicken wing, 1 egg & 1 vege = $2
ur office area rental low issit
canteen no count leh
SAF canteens serve cheap food also
ah. i see. thats nice.
difference is ... erp and non erp price..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ur office area rental low issit
canteen no count leh
SAF canteens serve cheap food also
It's not canteen but coffeeshop food la.....
My office here beehoon + curry chicken + veg + egg = 2 bucks
/me looks at watch
12pm.
/me lub chin.... dim sum
It's not canteen but coffeeshop food la.....My office here beehoon + curry chicken + veg + egg = 2 bucks
dat means rental cheap lah
i go tampines mall food court
$3.70 for 2 meat + 1 vege
my steamed egg they count as meat
knn, just because got minced meat inside
time to watch nat geo and UFOs
It's not canteen but coffeeshop food la.....My office here beehoon + curry chicken + veg + egg = 2 bucks
CHEAP!!!!!!!!!
is it good though...? =p
udon.. when are you in Singapore?
coz a gluttony session is in order ![]()
okay.. i'm off.. a session with the spinebender is up ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:CHEAP!!!!!!!!!
is it good though...? =p
Yes!
grrrr....wtf. i can't find any decent meal-food for under $2! :x if i want anything under $2, it'll have to be something i cook myself....
i can though get 2 donuts for under $2! or, a small coffee and a donut.
i miss 25THB thai food.
arrested development at 1pm~
i say the TS in the photo package topic will not get the money back
because TS doesn't have a clear reason.
one moment say hardsell, next moment say overcharged.
how to believe people who

we have 2 "the Bear"s in sgforums
i didn't know nicknames could be repeated
Originally posted by the Bear:udon.. when are you in Singapore?
coz a gluttony session is in order
okay.. i'm off.. a session with the spinebender is up
hey i think she might just be around for the dim sum thingy at the end of may.
udon - how?
arrested development~ woohoo~
That photo package thingy I think she fell for one those free make over thingies
Where u go and then they start to hard sell the package to you
I kenna before but all I did was waste their time on the phone :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:we have 2 "the Bear"s in sgforums
i didn't know nicknames could be repeated
yeah .. duno why .. i recall there was 2 of the same nick also but cannot remember is whose nick already..
Originally posted by elindra:That photo package thingy I think she fell for one those free make over thingies
Where u go and then they start to hard sell the package to you
I kenna before but all I did was waste their time on the phone :P
how do people fall for things like that and bother to appear at the location?