pinky is tat wat u do when MPB is not ard? u keep buying new fishes? :P
had oats with raisin and apple cider vinegar for breakfast just now. now stomach feeling abit quesy......
apple cider !!!! ![]()
errr....why is hisoka having apple cider?
Got mix in water and honey?
And its normal for hte stomach to feel queasy.
The oatsmeal is a durietic, and the vinegar flushes your intestines first.
erm heard it's healthy? mixed with water and oats and raisin lor. didn't taste too bad, except that not use to my oats being sour. but it didn't taste nice to begin with anyway......
Healthy? Never heard that eating them together is any healthier then eating them separate.
If not used to the taste.
Then eat them separate lah.
Have your normal oatmeal with raisins. Then have a chilled honey water with apple cider vinegar lah.
nothing like porridge for breakfast
at maxwell too~
and nikon is offering me SB900 for $560 each
yay~ ong bak 2 finished downloading~
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Healthy? Never heard that eating them together is any healthier then eating them separate.
If not used to the taste.
Then eat them separate lah.
Have your normal oatmeal with raisins. Then have a chilled honey water with apple cider vinegar lah.
Erm, I meant that I heard having the apple cider vinegar is healthy. and since I should take some in the morning, thought I'll just save trouble and combine with the oats.
Originally posted by hisoka:Erm, I meant that I heard having the apple cider vinegar is healthy. and since I should take some in the morning, thought I'll just save trouble and combine with the oats.
ermmm....I know mornings are hard......but can dont save trouble until like that mah.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
ermmm....I know mornings are hard......but can dont save trouble until like that mah.
just wanted to try if taste ok or not ![]()
turns out taste not too bad. going to try again tmr to see if I can get used to it
apple cider vinegar will be better tasting if you take it with honey water ..
april fool prank cannot anyhow anyhow de.... >.<
Originally posted by tare:april fool prank cannot anyhow anyhow de.... >.<
Ten years ago (1999), ST published a really convincing article on how some local 17-year old kid managed to create a program that could solve the impending Y2K bug easily.
My Maths teacher (a tech whiz) fell for it hook, line and sinker..... she told my class about about the boy and how we should all be like him.
Unfortunately, the story was published on April 1..... and when ST exposed the joke the next day, my teacher was the subject of much ridicule among my peers (and hers).
Seriously, I have contempt for newspapers who publish April Fools jokes like this..... want to publish something, at least publish an outright stupid joke that only the greatest numbskulls on earth would ever accept.....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:apple cider vinegar will be better tasting if you take it with honey water ..
erm thought I would go healthy butnot adding things ![]()
On a related note, dollars to donuts say that that TNP article on the redesigning of the Merlion is an April Fools' prank.
After all, it quoted a sociologist called 'Eartha Waterwood'.... wanna bet that it's a pun on 'earth, water, and wood'?
hmm.. all fools' day...
lots of nonsense going on.. i figure such pranks should be The New Paper stuff and not the Straitjacket Times...
Bingo..... the ST article that got my teacher fooled and made her the butt of jokes:
17 year old solves the Y2K bug in 29 minutes
Freakin' hell.
fudgie is rikes... angry.
somehow zero pranks and jokes in the office today
*burp*
i'm glad the co. lunch is not a joke... had buffet lunch at indulge at the park.... bery nice *slurp* durian puree *double slurp*
okie now i can't talk le -_-"
Originally posted by tare:*burp*
i'm glad the co. lunch is not a joke... had buffet lunch at indulge at the park.... bery nice *slurp* durian puree *double slurp*
okie now i can't talk le -_-"
tsk tsk ...
go drink some honey ...
gargle with salt ...
why... u ... eat... heaty stuff... WHEN UHAVE A SORE THROAT ?
Originally posted by Ferret:why... u ... eat... heaty stuff... WHEN UHAVE A SORE THROAT ?
becoz its free? ![]()