-_-"
Originally posted by Ferret:why... u ... eat... heaty stuff... WHEN UHAVE A SORE THROAT ?
but it's their specialty mah... i rikes durian (tho merchant court de still nicer)...
and yah becos it's free waahhahahahahaa....
big boss just now say, we must work towards having off day in midweek.... o.O if really hor... wooo hoooo~~~~~
Originally posted by tare:
but it's their specialty mah... i rikes durian (tho merchant court de still nicer)...and yah becos it's free waahhahahahahaa....
big boss just now say, we must work towards having off day in midweek.... o.O if really hor... wooo hoooo~~~~~
wah ur boss very good leh!
Originally posted by tare:*burp*
i'm glad the co. lunch is not a joke... had buffet lunch at indulge at the park.... bery nice *slurp* durian puree *double slurp*
okie now i can't talk le -_-"
still eat durian. wait tmr dun sound like shemale. is sound like male ![]()
but it's their specialty mah... i rikes durian (tho merchant court de still nicer)...and yah becos it's free waahhahahahahaa....
let me remind you that it's april's fool today
Originally posted by hisoka:still eat durian. wait tmr dun sound like shemale. is sound like male
how to sound like male when i have no voice? ![]()
i know it'll be hard to have mid-wk off lah, but hear also shiok mah...
how to sound like male when i have no voice?i know it'll be hard to have mid-wk off lah, but hear also shiok mah...
you just "talk" here ...
don't talk so much at work ..
finally back in office. I wanna go home.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you just "talk" here ...
don't talk so much at work ..
anw i no talk alot at work also... instructions received / given via emails de...
wait is think you are a shemale that tried to talk very softly or not at all cos dun want to "chuan bang"
Originally posted by hisoka:still eat durian. wait tmr dun sound like shemale. is sound like male
had durian cream crepe, jackfruit cream crepe and mango cream crepe with VK and Lf over the weekend!
Attending a seminar right now. Seminar break now.
It was so friggin' dry that I actually fell asleep for part of the presentation. ![]()
And I'm sure that a handful of people left halfway through. ![]()
Looks like tare will put on weight at her new workplace
Machium like foodie heaven
Hahahhahaha
pinky:
You realize that that TNP article on the Merlion that you talked about is most likely an April Fool's joke?
Originally posted by tare:pinky is tat wat u do when MPB is not ard? u keep buying new fishes? :P
MPB knew that I am getting the pike
It was a joint decision
But for the Zaire Green Bichir it was an impulse buy :x
But cute hor like a snake in water like that
Originally posted by fudgester:pinky:
You realize that that TNP article on the Merlion that you talked about is most likely an April Fool's joke?
Hopefully so but it was funny nevertheless ![]()
But you know those committee ppl...... it might just end up in another renaming Marina Bay fiasco or the Budget Terminal naming competition .... you know it's things like these that make you wonder if a normal day is April Fools Day
I had fun reading the article and the graphics were darn funny.
In any case if it was true, Lau Lee is the first to kpkb coz we all know what a fengshui nut he is and the Merlion was for fengshui purposes.
Originally posted by elindra:Looks like tare will put on weight at her new workplace
Machium like foodie heaven
Hahahhahaha
CHOY CHOY CHOY CHOY CHOY~~~~~~
Everyday got good food
Unlike poor me *sobs sobs*
MPB knew that I am getting the pike
It was a joint decisionBut for the Zaire Green Bichir it was an impulse buy :x
But cute hor like a snake in water like that
i like fish and i like snake....
but only as food :P
Everyday got good foodUnlike poor me *sobs sobs*
not every day lah... just tat tis wk got twice... otherwise i normally eat home-made sandwich de...
ur work area got nice and cheap food wor....
not every day lah... just tat tis wk got twice... otherwise i normally eat home-made sandwich de...ur work area got nice and cheap food wor....
I eat till sian liao lor
I tell u when I was not working here I missed the food
These few days I dunno what to eat coz eat till sian liao :X
I eat till sian liao lorI tell u when I was not working here I missed the food
These few days I dunno what to eat coz eat till sian liao :X
i work in the same area for 3 yrs, change job but just next building... choice of food still the same... i lagi sian.... now see i can tahan eat sandwich until when nia :P
In other news I just got this last night at the evil bookstore:

i work in the same area for 3 yrs, change job but just next building... choice of food still the same... i lagi sian.... now see i can tahan eat sandwich until when nia :P
Lol but yr new company sounds more fun ma