tired, washed out.plus there's gonna be a b-day celeb later today. reminds me of mine.
*pat pat*
well until i tio ban, i had the tradition of not entering my bday sober :P
Originally posted by tare:
*pat pat*well until i tio ban, i had the tradition of not entering my bday sober :P
cake looks awfully sinful - choc truffle!
back from lunch with kopi and AV ..
They came to have the dimsum buffet ..
i am so full now ...
I think I'll have to skip dinner tonight ...
*burp*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:back from lunch with kopi and AV ..
i am so full now ...
*burp*
meritus?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:back from lunch with kopi and AV ..
i am so full now ...
*burp*
-_-"
Wah I also want!
Taking a break from work. The friggin' sample broke off at the fragile interface before I even got a chance to test it. *BLEEEEEEEP*.........
Anyway, I was reading an article on cracked.com..... and I found it strangely.... profound.
Five Things You Think Will Make You Happy (But Won't)
Kinda makes me wanna reevaluate my life as it is and how I look at it. ![]()
ya at meritus ..
the dimsum is good ..
let me recall what are some of the things we ate ..numbers are portions of 3s ...
2 har kao
2 siew mai
4 deep fried lobster dumpling
3 xlb
1 chicken wings with honey sauce
2 golden roll with floss
4 century egg porridge
1 glutinous rice
2 chicken feet
1 baked char siew pastry (char siew su)
2 yam puff with venison
1 carrot cake
1 steamed prawn dumpling with some sort of mushroom
1 steamed dumpling with don't know what
1 pumpkin dumpling
1 jellyfish
i think that's about what we have .. might have missed out 1 or 2 ..
I just went to buy iced yuen yang to drink
I like the yuen yang at the coffeeshop behind my office.
Uncle's version is a nice balance of tea & coffee and he uses both condesed and evaporated milk
And only $1 for a big tabao packet
TMD, now i take so long to generate one bill -_-"
*count down to 6pm*
got home just in time.. it's starting to rain very heavily..
strangely, it was raining really heavily at IMM but about 1km away at my place, it was bone dry... but just started to rain ![]()
its hot and sunny at orchard ...
Originally posted by tare:TMD, now i take so long to generate one bill -_-"
*count down to 6pm*
how come? complicated deal?
YES!!!

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ya at meritus ..
the dimsum is good ..
let me recall what are some of the things we ate ..numbers are portions of 3s ...
2 har kao
2 siew mai
4 deep fried lobster dumpling
3 xlb
1 chicken wings with honey sauce
2 golden roll with floss
4 century egg porridge
1 glutinous rice
2 chicken feet
1 baked char siew pastry (char siew su)
2 yam puff with venison
1 carrot cake
1 steamed prawn dumpling with some sort of mushroom
1 steamed dumpling with don't know what
1 pumpkin dumpling
1 jellyfishi think that's about what we have .. might have missed out 1 or 2 ..
it was so good enjoying a peaceful and delicious dim sum lunch on a weekday
v
tired, washed out.plus there's gonna be a b-day celeb later today. reminds me of mine.
*pat pat*
where is kopi and his pictures ??
He must be taking a nap now .. kns! ![]()
btw.. you guys know about the X-Men Origins: Wolverine leak which is all over the torrent sites like a bad rash?
how come? complicated deal?
not complicated... just tat here there's NO standard bill narrations at all!!!! and i have to base on emails to decide wat to bill.... *pull hair*
$144 worth of dim sum for just
$62!!!!!!!!!

me arrive first

peace

century egg porridge, i ordered twice.

before

after
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. you guys know about the X-Men Origins: Wolverine leak which is all over the torrent sites like a bad rash?
so u're acquiring it now? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:$144 worth of dim sum for just
$62!!!!!!!!!
me arrive first
peace
century egg porridge, i ordered twice.
before
after
surely going by track record, there should be more plates?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so u're acquiring it now?
but of course ![]()
1. he was too bz eating to take much pic
2. the service there bery good, plates get cleared very fast hahahahaaa
*&%%$&
rain a while ago, now so bloody hot and humid ![]()
it was only 1 pic of the 1st round of dishes served .. after that, not bothered to take anymore ...
but i feel that they could have eaten more ...