Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:it was only 1 pic of the 1st round of dishes served .. after that, not bothered to take anymore ...
but i feel that they could have eaten more ...
cos economy not good now :P
Originally posted by tare:
huh? what has economy gotta do with their appetite?
time to pack my amplifier and guitar
last minute decision to have band practice tonight and tomorrow
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:it was only 1 pic of the 1st round of dishes served .. after that, not bothered to take anymore ...
but i feel that they could have eaten more ...
I'd have makan more if I didn't have to go back to work. I was already pushing my luck by self-declaring a 2 hour lunch without telling anyone. ![]()
its a BUFFET...
I'd have makan more if I didn't have to go back to work. I was already pushing my luck by self-declaring a 2 hour lunch without telling anyone.
should order more at 1 time mah ..
I'd have makan more if I didn't have to go back to work. I was already pushing my luck by self-declaring a 2 hour lunch without telling anyone.
you mean you guys got restrictions on lunch times?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:should order more at 1 time mah ..
no..more like I didn't want to be too full....very hard to work like that ![]()
of cos o.O u dont??!!!
i actually feel like sleeping
i feel pregnant
lunch is officially 1 hour ![]()
of coz ......
officially is 1 hour, but i usually go about 1.5hours ..
today, close to 2 hours .. coz boss not around ..
of cos o.O u dont??!!!
officially it's 1-2 pm; some teams are really sticky about this but my team, we come and go as we want (within limits). that's why sometimes i come in at 930 am. actually come to think of it, i've never been on time for mornings. ![]()
wah liao i did 2 bills my brain wanna explode liao! >.<
mine officially 1-2pm.... but usually we eat in so take less than tat... then again, no one really start work at 9am even if we are on time... come in make coffee eat bkfst :P
if people want to kpkb to me about lunch time, i'll start reaching work at 8:30am on the dot and leaving at 6pm on the dot too...
in other news, everyone needs a laugh..
=> Worst Star Wars Costumes ever!
Originally posted by tare:wah liao i did 2 bills my brain wanna explode liao! >.<
mine officially 1-2pm.... but usually we eat in so take less than tat... then again, no one really start work at 9am even if we are on time... come in make coffee eat bkfst :P
none of us really start work on time either. most of our computers take 20+ minutes to boot up. :-x
hey av... go look at the link at pg 53..
maybe cassie too..
an alternative to pole dancing?
Something very strange just happened.....
I plugged in a measurement device into Channel 2 of my oscilloscope..... but it's Channel 1 that's taking the readings.
To use an analogy, it's like turning the ignition key in your own car...... only to have your neighbour's car next to you start up.
What on earth........ ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Something very strange just happened.....
I plugged in a measurement device into Channel 2 of my oscilloscope..... but it's Channel 1 that's taking the readings.
To use an analogy, it's like turning the ignition key in your own car...... only to have your neighbour's car next to you start up.
What on earth........
tat's nothing strange when u r involved *run away*
all hail Magneto! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Something very strange just happened.....
What on earth........
I think its just you man
Originally posted by the Bear:hey av... go look at the link at pg 53..
maybe cassie too..
omg.
*nosebleeds*
This is not funny..... I want to finish my experiments by tomorrow!!!
well, just take the readings.. probably wrong wiring somewhere
Originally posted by the Bear:hey av... go look at the link at pg 53..
maybe cassie too..
actually we have that for the pole classes - fit pole and exotic pole, the latter incorporates more dance moves.