i sibeh bth when i still see people use "irregardless" ![]()
Originally posted by tare:last nite dinner was nice hehehee..... ginseng duck, dong po rou, prawns, scallops with veg, mongolian pork ribs, steam cod fish, shark fin soup
sun i want braised duck, cold crab and yam paste with pumpkin!!!!
really fat week. *runs*
Originally posted by hisoka:really fat week. *runs*
*panda kick hisk* dun dampen my mood!!!!
anw last nite the dinner got give a 25% discount voucher in harris, and i got a new book wahahahaahahaa
Originally posted by the Bear:
sure thing
Or you guys wanna go Lao Beijing or Dian Xiao Er instead :)~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i sibeh bth when i still see people use "irregardless"
what's wrong with that word?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what's wrong with that word?
Coz 'irregardless' is not a word...or should I say not a recognized word in the English language
The correct word to use is 'Regardless'
hmm....both place also ok....
you hv craving ? =P
Lao Beijing - Plaza Singapura
Dian Xiao Er - Marina Square
Originally posted by zoragirl:
hmm....both place also ok....you hv craving ? =P
Lao Beijing - Plaza Singapura
Dian Xiao Er - Marina Square
I wanna eat the Fatty pork
I think if this case Lao Beijing is better right ^^
I blame it on Tare :(
Lao Beijing - Plaza Singapura (dong po rou - the fats melt in yr mouth...mmmm)
*swallow saliva*
Originally posted by tare:
*panda kick hisk* dun dampen my mood!!!!anw last nite the dinner got give a 25% discount voucher in harris, and i got a new book wahahahaahahaa
not dampen mood lah. good mah. "fa fu" you know ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:
Lao Beijing - Plaza Singapura (dong po rou - the fats melt in yr mouth...mmmm)
*swallow saliva*
Ok let's go Lao Beijing then ^^
Originally posted by elindra:I wanna eat the Fatty pork
ok ok....
Coz 'irregardless' is not a word...or should I say not a recognized word in the English languageThe correct word to use is 'Regardless'
oh issit?
its a word I seldom use anyway ..
Originally posted by elindra:I wanna eat the Fatty pork
but... but... i nvr post the pic up wor...
i mms to u only :P
Originally posted by tare:
but... but... i nvr post the pic up wor...
i mms to u only :P
I hate you >.<"
we going tonight =)
I hate you >.<"
me just building up ur appetite for tonite mah... wo shi hao xing er yi... ![]()
just post here lor. help her build up appetite more
Originally posted by hisoka:just post here lor. help her build up appetite more
pic in my hp mah, i no have the cable in office...
nvm i mms her le! v![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i sibeh bth when i still see people use "irregardless"
I still feel like flipping tables when I see 'everyday' being misused.
The same goes for the nonexistent word 'alot'.
I can still remember how one of my tuition students dared to challenge me when I said that 'alot' does not exist in the dictionary.
He tried to find the word in the Oxford dictionary to prove his point.... needless to say, he had to eat his words. Lame pun fully intended. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I still feel like flipping tables when I see 'everyday' being misused.
The same goes for the nonexistent word 'alot'.
I can still remember how one of my tuition students dared to challenge me when I said that 'alot' does not exist in the dictionary.
He tried to find the word in the Oxford dictionary to prove his point.... needless to say, he had to eat his words. Lame pun fully intended.
everyday alot of bullshit!
lao beijing in plaza sing is the same as the one in novena? have only been to the latter.
hmmz I use everyday a lot wor
oh yah, who using kose mask (whitening)? i got an email promo for it at $18 only. valid till 5th april (sun)
Originally posted by tare:oh yah, who using kose mask (whitening)? i got an email promo for it at $18 only. valid till 5th april (sun)
ask AV since he did say he was checking out kose...though that was for blackhead mask