ask AV since he did say he was checking out kose...though that was for blackhead mask
it's for whitening and it does remove the blackhead lah.... whoever want the email, pls pm me your email k? :P
I wanna bitch
Why must those Indians like to dash across the road like there is some ghost chasing after them
OMFG the car was so close and they just ran across the road and the driver jammed brake -_-
Yesterday like that, today like that
KNS want to die pls dun die in front of me leh
Is it so hard to wait for one bloody car to pass before crossing the road -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:I wanna bitch
Why must those Indians like to dash across the road like there is some ghost chasing after them
OMFG the car was so close and they just ran across the road and the driver jammed brake -_-
it's their 'culture'.... their own police in their own country have to petrol the roads with canes in their hands.... cos say also no listen, they just whack whoever jaywalk...
Originally posted by tare:
it's their 'culture'.... their own police in their own country have to petrol the roads with canes in their hands.... cos say also no listen, they just whack whoever jaywalk...
Wah liao this is not India where you kenna roadkill they take forever to charge u or what leh
You die liao yr family suffer and the poor driver also become a murderer for nothing
-_-"
Went shopping to JB yesterday.
Buy back again 10 bras....3x3 pieces of low hipsters undies. Freaking cheap at RM10 each lah.
But the bras, cannot find the t-back ones anymore.
Will need to go again to Jusco next week to try to see whether the new stocks are in.
Also need to try to shop for blouses that will look okay at the office.
and oh....i also came back with 10 different packets of tongkat ali ginseng instant coffee mixes.
Will bring to the offices where I have lots of old men. Then we going to test to see which brand of the tongkat ali instant coffee really is better.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Went shopping to JB yesterday.
Buy back again 10 bras....3x3 pieces of low hipsters undies. Freaking cheap at RM10 each lah.
But the bras, cannot find the t-back ones anymore.
Will need to go again to Jusco next week to try to see whether the new stocks are in.
Also need to try to shop for blouses that will look okay at the office.
even after last week's spree?
ask AV since he did say he was checking out kose...though that was for blackhead mask
I was thinking of the black mask.
In the meantime I ended up buying a diff mask from watsons. Name escapes me now.
Originally posted by tare:
it's for whitening and it does remove the blackhead lah.... whoever want the email, pls pm me your email k? :P
thanks for the offer. the last thing I wanna do is to whiten my face though ![]()
thanks for the offer. the last thing I wanna do is to whiten my face though
it's not exactly whitening. whitening products are for evenning your skin tone, especially helpful for people out in the sun a lot
even after last week's spree?
Well...errr...yes.....
I was thinking of the black mask.
In the meantime I ended up buying a diff mask from watsons. Name escapes me now.
But the black mask from Kose is for whitening ma
Or you should just bite the bullet and get the SKII mask
Originally posted by elindra:I wanna bitch
the other day we saw one of them get hit by a car... after i horned at them before they decided to dash across the road...
they still did and one of them got hit by a car
But the black mask from Kose is for whitening maOr you should just bite the bullet and get the SKII mask
I used SKII mask b4 ..
they do brighten up your face ..
but its so damn ex!
Tried the Kose black mask on my back on my left hand when in KL lah.
The colours still look the same on that back of my hand.
So I think I will pass.
Am now using only the Johnson Clean and Clear Mask and a Neutrogena Black Head Remover Mask cum scrub. (Bought from USA)
If its to clear out the breakouts on the face and back. I actually has the Neutrogena T-Sal Shampoo and a Body Scrub.
Both contains salicic acid which some reviewers says its very good for breakouts & pimples.
The reviewers also commented that the shampoo was good enough to clear dandruff on the head and the pimples on the face and back.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I used SKII mask b4 ..
they do brighten up your face ..
but its so damn ex!
watching the ad for that stuff, i think it's cheaper to plaster your face with steamed rice...
isn't that where the SKII stuff comes from?
it's not exactly whitening. whitening products are for evenning your skin tone, especially helpful for people out in the sun a lot
oh! issit...*rubs chin*
thanks for the heads up.
But the black mask from Kose is for whitening maOr you should just bite the bullet and get the SKII mask
I kiv first ![]()
won't it be easier to just get tanned a uniform shade of brown ? ...
time to get back to work.
Originally posted by the Bear:
watching the ad for that stuff, i think it's cheaper to plaster your face with steamed rice...isn't that where the SKII stuff comes from?
hahaha ... that's an idea...
anyone using eye serums/cream for dry skin/wrinkles/fine lines? need some suggestions.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hahaha ... that's an idea...
actually when i was growing up, my grandma did that for me! grind rice or something to make powder
Using L'oreal Revitalift face serum. So far, lines are not as visible and I use it to massage my face and neck so my neck wont show so much lines.
actually when i was growing up, my grandma did that for me! grind rice or something to make powder
Fancl uses that same logic too.