goodness I saw 1 SMRT bus travelling on e right lane along PIE ytd ![]()
going to rain liao..
hor say liao....sleep liao..
damn a lightning just struck right in front of my flat
so big really so close siah..
not the u see far type
it is the type u see in front of u....left to right..so sharp.
LF aiyo.. HDB blks has tat earthing ma
Shit it's raining cats & dogs
ello pinky bear
nooooooooo...after the thunder and lightning...dark cloud floating away.... come back..
i want rain here..
oki..i really need zzz...
i saw my uk boss online liao.. he started using msn too...
hahahaha...
Hi sbst
alamak
got ppl telling me now of this case. now tis poly grad can't get into e course he wanted as 1st choice simply because of his O levels though others with lower poly grade got in
didn't know abt tis...
tat Evergreen Marine boss likely have met MM Lee & PSA officals in Singapore other than here to talk abt his book (or is it mag) and his co announcing registering 13 of their current and future new ships in Singapore flag
wah sang..heavy stuff..
i knocked out liao.
nite sbst nite elindra
Originally posted by sbst275:didn't know abt tis...
tat Evergreen Marine boss likely have met MM Lee & PSA officals in Singapore other than here to talk abt his book (or is it mag) and his co announcing registering 13 of their current and future new ships in Singapore flag
Errr Evergreen come back or not I not I also dun care
Their rates not attractive and neither is their service
Alamak! Jamie Oliver named their new daugther Petal Blossoms -_-
That sounds sooo...sooo My Little Pony
Errr Evergreen come back or not I not I also dun careTheir rates not attractive and neither is their service
I see
but they ship reg in Singapore we earn more $$ ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
I seebut they ship reg in Singapore we earn more $$
Ya la from that point of view la
but I dunno la from why he visited S'pore tis week
Anyway pinky bear ever touched Jurong?
reminds me of something tat happened tis week
1 young lady boarded 1 bus at Bt Merah Town Ctr tat bus interchange travelling to Simei Estate by Sv 5. goodness, long journey paying cash wo.. fare is like $1.80 leh!
only thing it takes abt 70 mins to get to Simei from Bt Merah by tat direct service.
Good morning.
Was at the mind cafe last night with friends. I think my table could be considered the senior citizen's table. The crowd was all much younger. >.<"
http://www.themindcafe.com.sg/index.php
that being said, its a fun place to hang out and play boardgames with friends, and the food does not suck. had dinner and a 5.5 hour monopoly session.
Was at the mind cafe last night with friends. I think my table could be considered the senior citizen's table. The crowd was all much younger. >.<"
Did you ask for a senior citizen's discount? ![]()
this is.. HILARIOUS!!
Originally posted by the Bear:this is.. HILARIOUS!!
That's pretty funny!
What's the story behind the glitch that allows the characters in the game to breakdance at the most inappropriate times?
morning
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:That's pretty funny!
What's the story behind the glitch that allows the characters in the game to breakdance at the most inappropriate times?
i have no idea ![]()
something about wiggling the cartridge of the game causes that to happen..
but the Japanese have too much time on their hands ![]()
okay.. time to get dressed and go for Mass.. back later ![]()
mmm... now hearing things abt kids unable to get into uni
cos poly results at e upper end, but not able to get e more popular courses because of O level results