raikkonen is in his berms eating an ice cream!! ![]()
i think he doesn't give a shit anymore ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it's a fiasco.. 15 minutes left..
there's a 10 minute warning.. what's that? 5 minutes?
some dallying and it's over..
why don't they just call it off??
I wonder what it would look like on the papers tml.
Originally posted by the Bear:raikkonen is in his berms eating an ice cream!!
i think he doesn't give a shit anymore
Ice cream with the rain.
Finnish indeed.![]()
engines are being fired up!!
2 minutes of racing????
Originally posted by the Bear:2 minutes of racing????
????
ending in 2 mins as scheduled or by force?
That's screwed-up.![]()
they're all in their cars.. the 10 minute warning is given..
it'll run..
but.. for 2 minutes!!
not just the smell! I want the tofu!
here come the smell....AGAIN!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:they're all in their cars.. the 10 minute warning is given..
it'll run..
but.. for 2 minutes!!
Did Raikkonen finish his ice cream?![]()
race over...
they stopped it
Originally posted by the Bear:race over...
they stopped it
!!!!
M'sia......
LOL
They never had contingency plan???
Mahathir said the track drainage system is excellent..
then there's a river doing down the track ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Mahathir said the track drainage system is excellent..
then there's a river doing down the track
I should have suscribed to cable tv...
ahahaha...
the Cardboard GP next!
Malaysia boleh!~
drainage system good.. but whole day flood
I hope Button wins this year. Every bloody race, and put Mclaren and Hamilton in their places.
Brawn was sued about their rear wing.. let's see how things go
Originally posted by the Bear:Brawn was sued about their rear wing.. let's see how things go
Picking on the new boys, that's what I feel. ![]()
I still remember Button's comment to Hamilton a year or two back.
"Do all you can, cause there will not be another chance." Or something along that line. ![]()
did heard cardboard cannot tahan e cost to maintain e F1 circuit and tat bird nest liao
thing is.. brawn is taking honda where a works honda team could not go ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:thing is.. brawn is taking honda where a works honda team could not go
It's Brawn Mercedes now. ![]()
am at work.. oatmeal ingested...
feeling very very sleepy even after sleeping so much yesterday...
tell me why
i don't like mondays
tell me why
i don't like mondays
i wanna shoot the whole day down
*me chugs down another cuppa of McTrash coffee* ![]()