*tap dance into club30*
hi hi everyone, it's MONDAY! ![]()
last nite dinner was good!!! wahahahahahaa
Originally posted by fudgester:*me chugs down another cuppa of McTrash coffee*
what is wrong with you man. why are you drinking that crap![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:am at work.. oatmeal ingested...
feeling very very sleepy even after sleeping so much yesterday...
tell me why
i don't like mondays
tell me why
i don't like mondays
i wanna shoot the whole day down
I had like 3 hours sleep on saturday because reached home really late and supper was mutton soup which sent me multiple times to the toilet. Had to attend a friend's father's wake on sunday morning.
did you guys read about the mass food poisoning case involving that stall in geylang serai? goodness.
what is wrong with you man. why are you drinking that crap
That vile-tasting crap is the only thing that's preventing me from collapsing into the keyboard.
Originally posted by fudgester:That vile-tasting crap is the only thing that's preventing me from collapsing into the keyboard.
you have no access to other types of coffee aka real coffee?
Originally posted by fudgester:That vile-tasting crap is the only thing that's preventing me from collapsing into the keyboard.
isn't kopitiam kopi better and cheaper??
Originally posted by tare:*tap dance into club30*
hi hi everyone, it's MONDAY!
last nite dinner was good!!! wahahahahahaa
why are you so happy today?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why are you so happy today?
x 2![]()
nice interactive site showing assembly and diassembly of a swiss watch movement.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why are you so happy today?
cos this week is a SHORT week!!! v
very soon will be wkend le!!!!
kns click once, 2 posts >.<
instead of paying $ for crappy coffee, why not put a tin in your pantry/lab?
now thats positive thinking ![]()
Originally posted by tare:kns click once, 2 posts >.<
tare is very excited ![]()
well .. who's not excited about the long weekend?
I feel like going for karaoke this weekend ...
i need to get those noise-cancelling headphones..
the fricken office is like a fricken market!! ![]()
it's been going on like this since 8:15am!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i need to get those noise-cancelling headphones..
the fricken office is like a fricken market!!
it's been going on like this since 8:15am!!
I feel your pain man. Sometimes I feel like taking kopi's suggestion to stand up and scream "PUAH CB! SHUDDUP!"
Originally posted by av98m:now thats positive thinking
if our job can't motivate us, we must self motivate lor :P
i still thinking abt last nite dinner... damn.... it was sharkfin soup with the most sharkfin i ever had... lotus seed duck.... teochew steam pomfret.... orh ni.... and wah liao the oyster egg, i nvr see so much big oysters in this dish b4... and the egg not a piece thin thin de... it's like a hill.... the thickest part is like 2"...
Originally posted by the Bear:i need to get those noise-cancelling headphones..
the fricken office is like a fricken market!!
it's been going on like this since 8:15am!!
did someone bring some baby to work again?
Originally posted by tare:
if our job can't motivate us, we must self motivate lor :Pi still thinking abt last nite dinner... damn.... it was sharkfin soup with the most sharkfin i ever had... lotus seed duck.... teochew steam pomfret.... orh ni.... and wah liao the oyster egg, i nvr see so much big oysters in this dish b4... and the egg not a piece thin thin de... it's like a hill.... the thickest part is like 2"...
where did you have dinner?
the teochew restaurant in chinatown, mosque street... mum used to work thr... too bad we can't have the cold crab or braise goose cos my uncle (the one who's paying) can't take those....
if our job can't motivate us, we must self motivate lor :Pi still thinking abt last nite dinner... damn.... it was sharkfin soup with the most sharkfin i ever had... lotus seed duck.... teochew steam pomfret.... orh ni.... and wah liao the oyster egg, i nvr see so much big oysters in this dish b4... and the egg not a piece thin thin de... it's like a hill.... the thickest part is like 2"...
Where did you have dinner at
the teochew restaurant in chinatown, mosque street... mum used to work thr... too bad we can't have the cold crab or braise goose cos my uncle (the one who's paying) can't take those....
Wah we supposed to organize outing there leh
I went there before to eat for dunno which reunion dinner
Nice nice
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:well .. who's not excited about the long weekend?
I feel like going for karaoke this weekend ...
looks like i'm the odd one out. weekend will be washed out coz i gotta attend a DAY LONG course on saturday! bollocks!
seems like there's a lot of things to eat at mosque street ...