Wah we supposed to organize outing there lehI went there before to eat for dunno which reunion dinner
Nice nice
hehee next month i gog thr again... dad's bday v![]()
av u got my mms? ![]()
looks like i'm the odd one out. weekend will be washed out coz i gotta attend a DAY LONG course on saturday! bollocks!
what the..... o.O
Originally posted by tare:
hehee next month i gog thr again... dad's bday v
av u got my mms?
oh, didn't hear my phone just now.
omg now THATS an oyster omelette
Err I wanna see too I never had oyster omelette at that place before
Originally posted by elindra:Err I wanna see too I never had oyster omelette at that place before
Tare...post it here
Originally posted by elindra:Err I wanna see too I never had oyster omelette at that place before
hey pinky, the long weekend will be a good time to visit the evil place to pick up your books etc. ![]()
hey pinky, the long weekend will be a good time to visit the evil place to pick up your books etc.
Err not buying books this month
I overspent on fishes already :x
I just got 2 new fish remember. That is already a few hundred bucks liao
Btw am I the only person who gets irritated by that stupid banner on top SGF
Originally posted by elindra:Btw am I the only person who gets irritated by that stupid banner on top SGF
nope ...
I complained about it when it first came out ..
even FI complains about the stupid banner ...
Originally posted by elindra:Btw am I the only person who gets irritated by that stupid banner on top SGF
what banner?
The oyster omelette look like the one I ate in Thailand
The ugly green banner on motorcycle sports or something
oh, didn't hear my phone just now.
omg now THATS an oyster omelette
yah when it arrive, my jaw almost drop....
i'll update my blog to show the giant pompfret too.... the fish sit just nicely in a plate size of a keyboard length...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:nope ...
I complained about it when it first came out ..
even FI complains about the stupid banner ...
Ok I thought I'm the only one
That one sibei irritating. Accidently mouseover nia it extends out
tare post here lah. make people hungry also nice.
In office I using adblock cannot see banner![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:tare post here lah. make people hungry also nice.
In office I using adblock cannot see banner
+1... I can't get that either.
Pinky and juice, I think you can block it from showing up on your PC. Just right click on the image and there should be an option to block it.... I think that's how I did that at home...
Ok I thought I'm the only oneThat one sibei irritating. Accidently mouseover nia it extends out
ya lor!
Originally posted by honeymouse:+1... I can't get that either.
Pinky and juice, I think you can block it from showing up on your PC. Just right click on the image and there should be an option to block it.... I think that's how I did that at home...
ok will try ...
oh! one of those irritating ads that "pop-up"
it's all those idiot advertising ploys that are making people use ad-blockers so that even the normal ads don't get shown.
i don't see the banner either
I see the banner constantly.
Hated it too, mouse over very difficult to get to the page I want.
To think me is motorcyclist and I see hate it.
Ok I thought I'm the only oneThat one sibei irritating. Accidently mouseover nia it extends out
sometimes cannot click on linkies also.... ![]()
-clutch ferret-
Ai ai ai.....we got a ennergiser battery rabbit in this forum!
so now the attention has shifted from fatum to ferret?